Team Records
Longwood Lancers

Longwood Lancers Against The Spread
Overall 13-14-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 6-6-0
As Away Dog 2-4-0
As Away Fav 4-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-12-0
Longwood Lancers Straight Up
Overall 16-13-0
Home 11-3-0
Away 5-10-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 16-13-0
Division 16-13-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Longwood Lancers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 High Point Panthers 74-72 Won (+2.5) Under (153.5)
Thu Feb 29 at Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 69-72 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Radford Highlanders 82-88 Loss (+1.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Feb 21 UNC Asheville Bulldogs 80-75 Won (-1.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Presbyterian Blue Hose 81-73 Won (-2.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 10 Winthrop Eagles 84-74 Won (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Feb 07 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 64-69 Loss (-7.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Charleston Southern Buccaneers 77-83 Loss (-5.5) Over (136.5)
Thu Feb 01 at High Point Panthers 76-93 Loss (+7.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 24 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 64-76 Loss (-4.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 20 Presbyterian Blue Hose 80-70 Loss (-11.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Jan 17 at South Carolina Upstate Spartans 71-73 Loss (-5.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 13 at UNC Asheville Bulldogs 61-65 Loss (+2.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Jan 11 Radford Highlanders 58-69 Loss (-5.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 06 Charleston Southern Buccaneers 77-56 Won (-15.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Winthrop Eagles 60-68 Loss (+3.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Dayton Flyers 69-78 Won (+12.5) Over (135.5)
Wed Dec 20 at North Carolina Central Eagles 70-79 Loss (-5.5) Over (136.5)
Sun Dec 17 VMI Keydets 68-49 Won (-17.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Dec 13 at Milwaukee Panthers 80-67 Won (-3.5) Under (147.5)
Mon Dec 11 Gallaudet Bison 92-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 09 at Delaware State Hornets 62-61 Loss (-7.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Morgan State Bears 88-54 Won (-8.5) Under (146.5)
Sun Nov 26 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 69-48 Won (-15.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Nov 25 Lamar Cardinals 83-72 Won (-8.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Nov 24 Delaware State Hornets 84-82 Loss (-13.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Nov 18 North Carolina Central Eagles 73-66 Loss (-10.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 80-61 Won (-9.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Nov 06 at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 69-73 Won (+11.5) Over (134.5)
Longwood Lancers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Nov 28 Mary Baldwin Fighting Squirrels
Fri Mar 08 at Winthrop Eagles