Team Records
Long Island University Sharks

Long Island University Sharks Against The Spread
Overall 12-11-0
As Home Dog 4-2-0
As Home Fav 2-0-0
As Away Dog 5-8-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 7-16-0
Long Island University Sharks Straight Up
Overall 6-20-0
Home 4-4-0
Away 1-15-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 6-20-0
Division 6-20-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Long Island University Sharks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 at Central Connecticut Blue Devils 64-78 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 at Wagner Seahawks 57-72 Loss (+7.5) Under (130.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Merrimack Warriors 68-83 Loss (+12.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Feb 15 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 82-84 Won (+3.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Feb 10 Sacred Heart Pioneers 75-58 Won (+6.5) Under (149.5)
Thu Feb 08 Merrimack Warriors 79-82 Won (+11.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Feb 03 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 70-67 Won (-1.0) Under (140.0)
Thu Feb 01 at Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 75-82 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Jan 25 Stonehill Skyhawks 63-60 Won (-2.5) Under (139.5)
Sun Jan 21 Central Connecticut Blue Devils 63-72 Loss (+8.5) Under (143.5)
Fri Jan 19 at St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 66-72 Loss (+4.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Sacred Heart Pioneers 55-89 Loss (+7.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Stonehill Skyhawks 73-68 Won (+2.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Jan 04 Wagner Seahawks 69-67 Won (+4.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Dec 28 UAlbany Great Danes 69-86 Loss (+10.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Dec 23 at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 59-87 Loss (+14.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 61-83 Won (+27.5) Over (137.5)
Tue Dec 12 at UMass Lowell River Hawks 65-78 Won (+17.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Miami Hurricanes 49-97 Loss (+30.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Florida International Panthers 59-74 Loss (+14.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Northern Kentucky Norse 64-72 Won (+15.5) Under (146.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 83-68 Won (+10.0) Under (153.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Columbia Lions 67-77 Won (+12.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Nov 15 at UCLA Bruins 58-78 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 13 at Pepperdine Waves 53-88 Loss (+17.5) Under (159.5)
Fri Nov 10 Air Force Falcons 67-82 Loss (+6.5) Over (130.5)
Long Island University Sharks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Nov 08 Fisk Bulldogs
Wed Mar 06 at Merrimack Warriors