Team Records
Liberty Flames

Liberty Flames Against The Spread
Overall 11-14-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-4-0
As Away Dog 0-2-0
As Away Fav 1-6-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 4-1-0
Over vs. Under 15-10-0
Liberty Flames Straight Up
Overall 15-12-0
Home 9-3-0
Away 2-7-0
Neutral Site 4-2-0
Conference 15-12-0
Division 15-12-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Liberty Flames Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 UTEP Miners 51-67 Loss (-8.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Feb 29 New Mexico State Aggies 83-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Feb 22 at Florida International Panthers 71-76 Loss (-6.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Sam Houston Bearkats 73-83 Loss (-4.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Feb 10 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 65-62 Won (-2.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Feb 08 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders 88-53 Won (-10.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Feb 03 at UTEP Miners 67-65 Loss (-2.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Feb 01 at New Mexico State Aggies 73-79 Loss (-5.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Jacksonville State Gamecocks 62-73 Loss (-5.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Jan 20 Sam Houston Bearkats 82-66 Won (-9.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Jan 18 Florida International Panthers 78-69 Loss (-13.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Jan 14 at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 76-80 Loss (+2.5) Over (131.5)
Wed Jan 10 Jacksonville State Gamecocks 51-61 Loss (-11.5) Under (130.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 68-70 Loss (-3.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Alabama Crimson Tide 56-101 Loss (+9.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Utah Valley Wolverines 79-63 Won (-3.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Dec 16 St. Andrews Knights 99-26 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 13 Tennessee State Tigers 74-52 Won (-14.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Dec 09 Grand Canyon Lopes 64-69 Loss (-4.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Dec 05 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 74-39 Won (-30.5) Under (129.5)
Fri Dec 01 Charleston Cougars 67-76 Loss (-4.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Nov 30 at Florida Atlantic Owls 58-83 Loss (+7.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Nov 25 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 99-62 Won (-24.5) Over (137.5)
Sun Nov 19 Vermont Catamounts 71-61 Won (-5.5) Under (135.5)
Fri Nov 17 Wichita State Shockers 83-66 Won (-4.5) Over (136.5)
Thu Nov 16 Furman Paladins 88-74 Won (-1.5) Over (141.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Charlotte 49ers 71-59 Won (-4.5) Over (129.5)
Liberty Flames Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders LIB -5.5
Sat Mar 09 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers