Team Records
LSU Tigers

LSU Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 13-16-0
As Home Dog 1-3-0
As Home Fav 5-7-0
As Away Dog 4-4-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-15-0
LSU Tigers Straight Up
Overall 16-13-0
Home 11-5-0
Away 3-6-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 16-13-0
Division 16-13-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
LSU Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Vanderbilt Commodores 75-61 Won (-3.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Feb 27 Georgia Bulldogs 67-66 Loss (-5.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Feb 24 Mississippi State Bulldogs 67-87 Loss (+4.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Feb 21 Kentucky Wildcats 75-74 Won (+5.5) Under (163.5)
Sat Feb 17 at South Carolina Gamecocks 64-63 Won (+7.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Florida Gators 80-82 Won (+10.5) Under (163.5)
Sat Feb 10 Alabama Crimson Tide 92-109 Loss (+8.5) Over (169.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Tennessee Volunteers 68-88 Loss (+12.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 03 Arkansas Razorbacks 95-74 Won (-4.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Alabama Crimson Tide 88-109 Loss (+12.5) Over (162.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Georgia Bulldogs 66-68 Won (+4.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Jan 20 Texas A&M Aggies 69-73 Loss (+2.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Jan 17 Ole Miss Rebels 89-80 Won (-2.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Auburn Tigers 78-93 Loss (+13.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Jan 09 Vanderbilt Commodores 77-69 Loss (-8.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Texas A&M Aggies 68-53 Won (+11.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Dec 29 Northwestern State Demons 96-55 Won (-24.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Dec 21 Lamar Cardinals 87-66 Won (-16.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Texas Longhorns 85-96 Loss (+7.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Dec 13 Alabama State Hornets 74-56 Loss (-20.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Dec 09 Kansas State Wildcats 60-75 Loss (-3.5) Under (143.5)
Fri Dec 01 SE Louisiana Lions 73-66 Loss (-16.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Syracuse Orange 57-80 Loss (+1.5) Under (148.5)
Fri Nov 24 North Florida Ospreys 75-63 Loss (-22.5) Under (146.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 86-80 Won (+0.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 17 North Texas Mean Green 66-62 Won (-2.5) Over (126.5)
Thu Nov 16 Dayton Flyers 67-70 Loss (+1.5) Over (133.5)
Fri Nov 10 Nicholls Colonels 66-68 Loss (-19.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 06 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 106-60 Won (-28.5) Over (136.5)
LSU Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at Arkansas Razorbacks
Sat Mar 09 Missouri Tigers