Team Records
Kansas Jayhawks

Kansas Jayhawks Against The Spread
Overall 11-15-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 6-7-0
As Away Dog 1-2-0
As Away Fav 2-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 13-13-0
Kansas Jayhawks Straight Up
Overall 21-8-0
Home 15-1-0
Away 3-6-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 21-8-0
Division 21-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Kansas Jayhawks Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Baylor Bears 74-82 Loss (+4.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Feb 27 BYU Cougars 68-76 Loss (-8.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Feb 24 Texas Longhorns 86-67 Won (-6.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Oklahoma Sooners 67-57 Won (-3.5) Under (143.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Texas Tech Red Raiders 50-79 Loss (+3.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Feb 10 Baylor Bears 64-61 Loss (-5.5) Under (149.5)
Mon Feb 05 at Kansas State Wildcats 70-75 Loss (-3.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 03 Houston Cougars 78-65 Won (+1.5) Over (135.5)
Tue Jan 30 Oklahoma State Cowboys 83-54 Won (-14.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Iowa State Cyclones 75-79 Won (+4.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Jan 22 Cincinnati Bearcats 74-69 Loss (-7.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Jan 20 at West Virginia Mountaineers 85-91 Loss (-10.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Jan 16 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 90-66 Won (-6.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Jan 13 Oklahoma Sooners 78-66 Won (-6.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 10 at UCF Knights 60-65 Loss (-6.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 06 TCU Horned Frogs 83-81 Loss (-8.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Dec 30 Wichita State Shockers 86-67 Won (-12.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Dec 22 Yale Bulldogs 75-60 Loss (-15.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Indiana Hoosiers 75-71 Loss (-6.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 09 Missouri Tigers 73-64 Loss (-12.5) Under (146.5)
Tue Dec 05 Kansas City Roos 88-69 Loss (-26.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Dec 01 UConn Huskies 69-65 Won (-3.0) Under (148.5)
Tue Nov 28 Eastern Illinois Panthers 71-63 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 22 Tennessee Volunteers 69-60 Won (-0.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Marquette Golden Eagles 59-73 Loss (-3.5) Under (156.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Chaminade Silverswords 83-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 14 Kentucky Wildcats 89-84 Loss (-6.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 10 Manhattan Jaspers 99-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 North Carolina Central Eagles 99-56 Won (-30.5) Over (139.5)
Kansas Jayhawks Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Kansas State Wildcats
Sat Mar 09 at Houston Cougars