Team Records
Jacksonville Dolphins

Jacksonville Dolphins Against The Spread
Overall 11-13-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 5-2-0
As Away Dog 4-9-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 13-11-0
Jacksonville Dolphins Straight Up
Overall 12-15-0
Home 9-3-0
Away 2-12-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 12-15-0
Division 12-15-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Jacksonville Dolphins Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 57-59 Loss (-1.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Feb 28 Stetson Hatters 73-86 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Feb 23 North Florida Ospreys 62-50 Won (-0.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Kennesaw State Owls 61-66 Won (+5.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Feb 10 North Alabama Lions 67-63 Won (-0.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Feb 08 Central Arkansas Bears 59-55 Loss (-6.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Lipscomb Bisons 82-84 Won (+11.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Jan 31 Austin Peay Governors 63-43 Won (+3.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Bellarmine Knights 63-69 Loss (+3.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels 59-75 Loss (+10.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 20 Kennesaw State Owls 79-83 Won (+4.5) Over (157.5)
Fri Jan 12 at North Florida Ospreys 74-82 Loss (+4.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Stetson Hatters 55-71 Loss (+7.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 70-80 Loss (+5.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 30 Erskine Flying Fleet 79-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Dec 21 at Purdue Boilermakers 57-100 Loss (+32.5) Over (148.5)
Mon Dec 18 UL Monroe Warhawks 75-65 Won (-6.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Dec 11 at South Carolina State Bulldogs 85-86 Loss (-5.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Dec 06 at UCF Knights 52-94 Loss (+14.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Georgia Southern Eagles 81-79 Won (+0.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Nov 29 Campbell Fighting Camels 62-48 Won (-7.5) Under (130.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 91-90 Loss (-2.5) Over (149.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Robert Morris Colonials 74-65 Won (+4.5) Over (129.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Pittsburgh Panthers 56-107 Loss (+16.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Nov 14 Georgia Southern Eagles 85-68 Won (-5.5) Over (128.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Xavier Musketeers 56-79 Loss (+15.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 06 Johnson University Florida Suns 113-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Jacksonville Dolphins Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 at Kennesaw State Owls