Team Records
Iona Gaels

Iona Gaels Against The Spread
Overall 11-17-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 4-8-0
As Away Dog 2-2-0
As Away Fav 4-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 12-16-0
Iona Gaels Straight Up
Overall 13-15-0
Home 8-5-0
Away 4-7-0
Neutral Site 1-3-0
Conference 13-15-0
Division 13-15-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Iona Gaels Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 Quinnipiac Bobcats 64-82 Loss (-3.5) Under (155.5)
Sun Feb 25 at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 65-72 Loss (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Feb 23 at Rider Broncs 75-78 Loss (+2.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Feb 18 Saint Peters Peacocks 53-59 Loss (-7.5) Under (132.5)
Fri Feb 16 Manhattan Jaspers 73-63 Loss (-12.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Canisius Golden Griffins 69-73 Loss (-6.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Niagara Purple Eagles 74-71 Won (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Sun Feb 04 Rider Broncs 94-93 Loss (-6.5) Over (143.5)
Fri Feb 02 Fairfield Stags 91-82 Won (-4.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Jan 26 at Siena Saints 70-51 Won (-10.5) Under (131.5)
Sun Jan 21 at Quinnipiac Bobcats 87-91 Loss (+0.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Jan 19 Canisius Golden Griffins 70-58 Won (-7.5) Under (145.5)
Sun Jan 14 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 87-70 Won (-5.5) Over (142.5)
Sun Jan 07 Niagara Purple Eagles 73-75 Loss (-9.5) Over (141.5)
Fri Jan 05 at Saint Peters Peacocks 57-69 Loss (-2.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Harvard Crimson 69-60 Won (-2.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Dec 21 Colgate Raiders 85-65 Won (-1.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Dec 16 Saint Josephs Hawks 58-83 Loss (+7.5) Under (144.5)
Sun Dec 10 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 61-54 Loss (-16.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Dec 06 Hofstra Pride 57-62 Loss (+3.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Dec 01 at Fairfield Stags 78-67 Won (-5.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Nov 29 Marist Red Foxes 64-68 Loss (-7.5) Under (136.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Colorado Buffaloes 68-85 Won (+19.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Nov 22 Buffalo Bulls 89-64 Won (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Nov 21 Long Beach State Beach 76-80 Loss (-0.5) Over (153.5)
Mon Nov 20 High Point Panthers 68-82 Loss (-4.5) Under (155.5)
Fri Nov 10 Sacred Heart Pioneers 88-81 Loss (-9.5) Over (151.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Charleston Cougars 69-71 Won (+7.5) Under (155.5)
Iona Gaels Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sun Mar 03 at Marist Red Foxes MRST -4.5
Thu Mar 07 at Manhattan Jaspers
Sat Mar 09 Siena Saints