Team Records
Illinois State Redbirds

Illinois State Redbirds Against The Spread
Overall 14-16-0
As Home Dog 1-3-0
As Home Fav 6-5-0
As Away Dog 6-4-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 14-16-0
Illinois State Redbirds Straight Up
Overall 15-16-0
Home 10-6-0
Away 4-8-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 15-16-0
Division 15-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Illinois State Redbirds Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Mar 03 at Valparaiso Beacons 72-75 Loss (-5.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Feb 28 Missouri State Bears 75-74 Loss (-3.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Bradley Braves 45-48 Won (+12.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Feb 21 Northern Iowa Panthers 81-73 Won (+1.5) Over (133.5)
Sun Feb 18 Evansville Purple Aces 86-79 Won (-3.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Indiana State Sycamores 80-67 Won (+17.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Southern Illinois Salukis 66-69 Won (+7.5) Over (128.5)
Wed Feb 07 UIC Flames 56-61 Loss (-4.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Feb 03 Bradley Braves 60-73 Loss (+6.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Murray State Racers 61-59 Won (+6.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Evansville Purple Aces 54-58 Loss (-2.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Jan 23 Belmont Bruins 77-67 Won (-1.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Missouri State Bears 69-60 Won (+6.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Jan 17 Drake Bulldogs 56-77 Loss (+6.5) Under (137.5)
Sun Jan 14 Valparaiso Beacons 50-59 Loss (-9.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Belmont Bruins 60-67 Loss (+6.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Jan 06 Southern Illinois Salukis 64-71 Loss (+2.5) Over (133.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Drake Bulldogs 71-88 Loss (+12.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Kentucky Wildcats 70-96 Loss (+19.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Dec 21 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 85-64 Won (-14.5) Over (141.5)
Sun Dec 17 North Dakota State Bison 75-65 Won (-3.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Dec 09 Norfolk State Spartans 58-64 Loss (-6.5) Under (134.5)
Wed Dec 06 Northern Kentucky Norse 62-59 Won (-2.5) Under (136.5)
Sun Dec 03 Murray State Racers 76-72 Won (-1.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Nov 30 at UIC Flames 69-64 Won (+5.5) Under (135.5)
Wed Nov 22 Wright State Raiders 49-74 Loss (+2.5) Under (149.5)
Tue Nov 21 at High Point Panthers 72-74 Loss (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Long Beach State Beach 61-52 Won (+6.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Nov 15 Eastern Illinois Panthers 69-61 Loss (-12.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Saint Louis Billikens 71-80 Loss (+8.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Nov 06 Lourdes University Lourdes 75-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Illinois State Redbirds Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 Evansville Purple Aces