Team Records
Illinois Fighting Illini

Illinois Fighting Illini Against The Spread
Overall 17-12-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-9-0
As Away Dog 4-1-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 21-8-0
Illinois Fighting Illini Straight Up
Overall 22-7-0
Home 15-2-0
Away 5-5-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 22-7-0
Division 22-7-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Illinois Fighting Illini Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Wisconsin Badgers 91-83 Won (+3.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Feb 28 Minnesota Golden Gophers 105-97 Loss (-11.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Feb 24 Iowa Hawkeyes 95-85 Won (-9.5) Over (165.5)
Wed Feb 21 at Penn State Nittany Lions 89-90 Loss (-7.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Maryland Terrapins 85-80 Won (-2.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Feb 13 Michigan Wolverines 97-68 Won (-14.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Michigan State Spartans 80-88 Loss (+4.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Feb 04 Nebraska Cornhuskers 87-84 Loss (-9.5) Over (154.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Ohio State Buckeyes 87-75 Won (-2.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 27 Indiana Hoosiers 70-62 Loss (-14.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Northwestern Wildcats 91-96 Loss (-4.5) Over (146.5)
Sun Jan 21 Rutgers Scarlet Knights 86-63 Won (-10.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Michigan Wolverines 88-73 Won (-2.5) Over (152.5)
Sun Jan 14 Maryland Terrapins 67-76 Loss (-9.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Jan 11 Michigan State Spartans 71-68 Loss (-3.5) Under (149.5)
Fri Jan 05 at Purdue Boilermakers 78-83 Won (+10.5) Over (152.5)
Tue Jan 02 Northwestern Wildcats 96-66 Won (-5.5) Over (140.5)
Fri Dec 29 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 104-71 Won (-25.5) Over (162.5)
Fri Dec 22 Missouri Tigers 97-73 Won (-6.5) Over (149.5)
Sun Dec 17 Colgate Raiders 74-57 Won (-16.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Tennessee Volunteers 79-86 Won (+7.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Dec 05 Florida Atlantic Owls 98-89 Won (+2.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 76-58 Won (+1.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Nov 24 Western Illinois Leathernecks 84-52 Won (-27.5) Under (145.5)
Sun Nov 19 Southern Jaguars 88-60 Won (-24.5) Over (147.5)
Fri Nov 17 Valparaiso Beacons 87-64 Loss (-29.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Nov 14 Marquette Golden Eagles 64-71 Loss (-2.0) Under (149.5)
Fri Nov 10 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 64-53 Loss (-24.5) Under (151.5)
Mon Nov 06 Eastern Illinois Panthers 80-52 Loss (-30.5) Under (144.5)
Illinois Fighting Illini Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Purdue Boilermakers