Team Records
Idaho State Bengals

Idaho State Bengals Against The Spread
Overall 12-14-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 2-4-0
As Away Dog 8-7-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 17-9-0
Idaho State Bengals Straight Up
Overall 11-18-0
Home 7-5-0
Away 4-12-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 11-18-0
Division 11-18-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Idaho State Bengals Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Northern Colorado Bears 79-81 Loss (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Feb 29 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 88-92 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Weber State Wildcats 80-62 Won (+2.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Idaho Vandals 53-55 Loss (-2.5) Under (131.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Eastern Washington Eagles 82-88 Won (+9.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 10 Portland State Vikings 68-65 Loss (-4.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Feb 08 Sacramento State Hornets 68-40 Won (-5.5) Under (124.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 81-79 Won (+1.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Northern Colorado Bears 86-91 Won (+9.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Weber State Wildcats 74-64 Won (+12.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Jan 22 at Montana State Bobcats 70-77 Loss (+5.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 20 Eastern Washington Eagles 67-79 Loss (+5.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 18 Idaho Vandals 64-59 Won (-4.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Sacramento State Hornets 64-66 Won (+2.5) Under (131.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Portland State Vikings 69-63 Won (+7.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 06 Omaha Mavericks 63-62 Loss (-2.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Denver Pioneers 82-95 Loss (+6.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Dec 30 Montana Grizzlies 68-76 Loss (+4.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Dec 28 Montana State Bobcats 66-74 Loss (-1.5) Over (133.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Oregon State Beavers 57-76 Loss (+6.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Southern Utah Thunderbirds 74-82 Loss (+4.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Fresno State Bulldogs 67-79 Loss (+9.5) Over (130.5)
Tue Nov 28 at Pepperdine Waves 62-77 Loss (+8.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Campbell Fighting Camels 69-55 Won (+3.5) Over (123.5)
Mon Nov 20 The Citadel Bulldogs 61-62 Won (+1.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Nov 16 Northwest University Eagles 85-51 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Nov 12 at Iowa State Cyclones 55-86 Loss (+28.5) Over (128.5)
Fri Nov 10 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 53-54 Won (+5.5) Under (135.5)
Mon Nov 06 Warner Pacific Knights 92-36 (OFF) (OFF)
Idaho State Bengals Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 at Montana Grizzlies MONT -8.5