Team Records
IUPUI Jaguars

IUPUI Jaguars Against The Spread
Overall 8-18-0
As Home Dog 3-6-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 5-9-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-14-0
IUPUI Jaguars Straight Up
Overall 4-24-0
Home 2-9-0
Away 2-12-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 4-24-0
Division 4-24-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
IUPUI Jaguars Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Cleveland State Vikings 66-75 Won (+17.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Feb 28 Milwaukee Panthers 70-75 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 at Northern Kentucky Norse 64-80 Won (+17.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies 59-107 Loss (+19.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Feb 14 at Detroit Mercy Titans 66-81 Loss (+5.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 10 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 65-92 Loss (+12.5) Over (148.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Milwaukee Panthers 67-87 Loss (+18.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Green Bay Phoenix 56-79 Loss (+12.5) Under (135.5)
Sun Jan 28 Wright State Raiders 76-83 Won (+15.5) Under (159.5)
Thu Jan 25 Youngstown State Penguins 50-78 Loss (+13.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 20 Robert Morris Colonials 63-80 Loss (+5.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 85-79 Won (+16.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 13 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 66-88 Loss (+12.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Jan 10 Green Bay Phoenix 58-68 Loss (+7.5) Under (133.5)
Sun Jan 07 at Youngstown State Penguins 65-75 Won (+17.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Robert Morris Colonials 48-92 Loss (+7.5) Under (142.5)
Sun Dec 31 Cleveland State Vikings 77-86 Won (+11.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Dec 29 Detroit Mercy Titans 67-55 Won (+2.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Dec 21 Defiance Yellow Jackets 90-67 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 12 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 65-101 Loss (+21.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Dec 07 at Eastern Illinois Panthers 58-75 Loss (+4.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 02 Northern Kentucky Norse 55-71 Loss (+9.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Wright State Raiders 74-103 Loss (+17.5) Over (153.5)
Sun Nov 19 Holy Cross Crusaders 61-74 Loss (+2.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Nov 18 Winthrop Eagles 61-74 Loss (+11.5) Under (143.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Elon Phoenix 72-86 Loss (+2.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Indiana State Sycamores 57-96 Loss (+17.5) Over (151.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Valparaiso Beacons 66-56 Won (+3.5) Under (147.5)
IUPUI Jaguars Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Cleveland State Vikings