Team Records
Houston Christian Huskies

Houston Christian Huskies Against The Spread
Overall 14-10-0
As Home Dog 7-4-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 7-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-11-0
Houston Christian Huskies Straight Up
Overall 6-21-0
Home 5-8-0
Away 1-13-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 6-21-0
Division 6-21-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Houston Christian Huskies Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 85-98 Loss (+2.5) Over (150.5)
Mon Feb 26 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 79-91 Won (+12.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Feb 24 Northwestern State Demons 73-86 Loss (+4.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 at SE Louisiana Lions 78-81 Won (+15.5) Over (144.5)
Mon Feb 12 McNeese Cowboys 54-105 Loss (+19.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 10 Incarnate Word Cardinals 86-83 Won (+3.5) Over (152.5)
Mon Feb 05 at New Orleans Privateers 58-84 Loss (+6.5) Under (162.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Nicholls Colonels 73-83 Loss (+9.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Jan 29 SE Louisiana Lions 58-80 Loss (+2.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Incarnate Word Cardinals 75-79 Won (+4.5) Over (152.5)
Mon Jan 22 New Orleans Privateers 88-80 Won (+3.5) Over (162.5)
Sat Jan 20 Lamar Cardinals 78-77 Won (+7.5) Under (155.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Northwestern State Demons 64-69 Loss (+3.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 69-65 Won (+9.5) Under (146.5)
Mon Jan 08 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 59-81 Loss (+13.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Jan 06 Nicholls Colonels 94-98 Won (+6.5) Over (149.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Texas A&M Aggies 52-79 Won (+33.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Dec 19 at SMU Mustangs 53-89 Loss (+27.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Dec 16 Champion Christian Tigers 107-72 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 09 at Texas Longhorns 50-77 Won (+33.5) Under (156.5)
Wed Dec 06 Southwestern Adventist Knights 95-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 02 at Rice Owls 56-65 Won (+17.5) Under (169.5)
Mon Nov 27 at TCU Horned Frogs 64-101 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 24 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 65-92 Won (+27.5) Over (150.5)
Mon Nov 20 UTSA Roadrunners 87-89 Won (+5.5) Over (162.5)
Wed Nov 15 Florida International Panthers 74-83 Won (+12.5) Under (161.5)
Mon Nov 06 at BYU Cougars 63-110 Loss (+32.5) Over (154.5)
Houston Christian Huskies Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 at McNeese Cowboys
Wed Mar 06 at Lamar Cardinals