Team Records
Harvard Crimson

Harvard Crimson Against The Spread
Overall 9-16-0
As Home Dog 0-4-0
As Home Fav 4-5-0
As Away Dog 5-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-10-0
Harvard Crimson Straight Up
Overall 13-12-0
Home 8-5-0
Away 5-6-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 13-12-0
Division 13-12-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Harvard Crimson Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Yale Bulldogs 60-80 Loss (+11.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Mar 01 at Brown Bears 68-71 Loss (+2.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Feb 24 Pennsylvania Quakers 74-70 Won (-2.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Feb 23 Princeton Tigers 53-66 Loss (+5.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Columbia Lions 80-75 Won (+2.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Feb 16 at Cornell Big Red 62-75 Loss (+9.5) Under (159.5)
Sat Feb 10 Dartmouth Big Green 77-59 Won (-10.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Feb 03 Cornell Big Red 76-89 Loss (+3.5) Over (156.5)
Fri Feb 02 Columbia Lions 62-59 Loss (-7.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 27 Yale Bulldogs 65-78 Loss (+5.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Pennsylvania Quakers 70-61 Won (+3.5) Under (144.5)
Mon Jan 15 Brown Bears 72-74 Loss (-2.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Princeton Tigers 58-89 Loss (+13.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Jan 02 UAlbany Great Danes 76-71 Won (-2.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Dec 30 Iona Gaels 60-69 Loss (+2.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Dec 21 Holy Cross Crusaders 74-72 Loss (-13.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Dec 08 Army Black Knights 70-64 Loss (-12.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 53-75 Loss (+5.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Nov 29 American University Eagles 80-75 Loss (-7.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Indiana Hoosiers 76-89 Loss (+7.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Colgate Raiders 76-70 Won (+4.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Boston College Eagles 64-73 Loss (+5.5) Under (138.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Massachusetts Minutemen 78-75 Won (+3.5) Over (150.5)
Tue Nov 14 Northeastern Huskies 80-56 Won (-4.5) Over (135.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Rice Owls 89-76 Won (+8.5) Over (145.5)
Harvard Crimson Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Dartmouth Big Green