Team Records
Hampton Pirates

Hampton Pirates Against The Spread
Overall 12-15-0
As Home Dog 2-5-0
As Home Fav 0-3-0
As Away Dog 8-5-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-15-0
Hampton Pirates Straight Up
Overall 6-23-0
Home 3-9-0
Away 1-12-0
Neutral Site 2-2-0
Conference 6-23-0
Division 6-23-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Hampton Pirates Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at William & Mary Tribe 73-85 Loss (+5.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Feb 29 Monmouth Hawks 64-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Northeastern Huskies 62-70 Won (+10.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Campbell Fighting Camels 72-68 Won (+9.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 17 Towson Tigers 67-61 Won (+11.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Stony Brook Seawolves 73-93 Loss (+11.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Feb 10 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 65-95 Loss (+12.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Feb 08 Hofstra Pride 59-63 Won (+10.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Howard Bison 63-61 Won (+7.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Feb 01 at North Carolina A&T Aggies 58-59 Won (+3.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 27 Elon Phoenix 74-80 Loss (+1.5) Under (157.5)
Thu Jan 25 Charleston Cougars 86-107 Loss (+14.5) Over (161.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Monmouth Hawks 77-85 Won (+12.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Hofstra Pride 77-86 Won (+18.5) Over (147.5)
Mon Jan 15 North Carolina A&T Aggies 80-81 Loss (-2.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Jan 11 William & Mary Tribe 61-73 Loss (+1.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Jan 06 Campbell Fighting Camels 69-80 Loss (-3.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Delaware Blue Hens 53-80 Loss (+11.5) Under (153.5)
Mon Jan 01 at Drexel Dragons 65-99 Loss (+13.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 69-72 Won (+4.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Dec 19 at Bowling Green Falcons 65-75 Won (+12.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 16 James Madison Dukes 71-88 Loss (+15.5) Under (165.5)
Sun Dec 03 Virginia-Lynchburg Dragons 121-66 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 27 UMBC Retrievers 76-80 Loss (-1.5) Under (165.5)
Mon Nov 20 San Jose State Spartans 52-71 Loss (+10.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 92-85 Won (+10.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Kent State Golden Flashes 62-100 Loss (+15.5) Over (152.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Norfolk State Spartans 68-75 Won (+9.5) Under (147.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Howard Bison 80-92 Loss (+7.5) Over (146.5)
Hampton Pirates Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Dec 01 at Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks
Fri Mar 08 at Elon Phoenix