Team Records
Grambling Tigers

Grambling Tigers Against The Spread
Overall 13-12-0
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 8-5-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 12-13-0
Grambling Tigers Straight Up
Overall 13-13-0
Home 6-3-0
Away 6-8-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 13-13-0
Division 13-13-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Grambling Tigers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Florida A&M Rattlers 75-68 Loss (-9.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Southern Jaguars 63-57 Won (+3.5) Under (132.5)
Mon Feb 19 at Prairie View A&M Panthers 83-74 Won (+1.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Texas Southern Tigers 66-63 Won (+4.5) Under (132.5)
Mon Feb 12 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 50-60 Loss (-8.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 10 Alabama State Hornets 74-68 Won (-1.5) Over (129.5)
Mon Feb 05 at Alcorn State Braves 78-67 Won (+4.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Jackson State Tigers 70-62 Won (+2.5) Under (136.5)
Mon Jan 29 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 70-86 Loss (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 27 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 54-46 Loss (-16.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Jan 20 Southern Jaguars 79-62 Won (-1.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Florida A&M Rattlers 65-52 Won (-2.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 79-69 Won (+1.5) Over (138.5)
Mon Jan 08 Texas Southern Tigers 52-54 Loss (+1.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 06 Prairie View A&M Panthers 69-63 Won (-3.5) Under (136.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Florida Gators 57-96 Loss (+26.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Dec 20 at SE Louisiana Lions 47-48 Won (+5.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Dec 14 at Drake Bulldogs 56-68 Won (+22.5) Under (142.5)
Sun Dec 10 at Washington State Cougars 65-83 Won (+24.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Dayton Flyers 46-76 Loss (+21.5) Under (133.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Troy Trojans 67-80 Loss (+10.5) Over (142.5)
Tue Nov 21 Sam Houston Bearkats 68-86 Loss (+8.5) Over (134.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Iowa State Cyclones 37-92 Loss (+28.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Nov 17 Delaware State Hornets 63-71 Loss (-8.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Nov 14 Champion Christian Tigers 113-73 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 10 at Colorado Buffaloes 63-95 Loss (+23.5) Over (142.5)
Grambling Tigers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats GRAM -5.5
Thu Mar 07 at Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Sat Mar 09 at Alabama State Hornets