Team Records
Gonzaga Bulldogs

Gonzaga Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 13-14-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-7-0
As Away Dog 2-0-0
As Away Fav 3-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 12-15-0
Gonzaga Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 23-6-0
Home 12-2-0
Away 8-2-0
Neutral Site 3-2-0
Conference 23-6-0
Division 23-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Gonzaga Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Saint Marys Gaels 70-57 Won (+3.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Feb 29 at San Francisco Dons 86-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Santa Clara Broncos 94-81 Loss (-15.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Portland Pilots 86-65 Loss (-22.5) Under (163.5)
Sat Feb 17 Pacific Tigers 102-76 Loss (-30.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Loyola Marymount Lions 91-74 Won (-15.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Kentucky Wildcats 89-85 Won (+4.5) Over (171.5)
Wed Feb 07 Portland Pilots 96-64 Won (-28.5) Under (161.5)
Sat Feb 03 Saint Marys Gaels 62-64 Loss (-4.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Jan 30 Loyola Marymount Lions 92-58 Won (-14.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Pacific Tigers 82-73 Loss (-24.5) Under (155.5)
Thu Jan 25 San Francisco Dons 77-72 Loss (-9.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 20 at San Diego Toreros 105-63 Won (-18.5) Over (158.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Pepperdine Waves 86-61 Won (-12.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Santa Clara Broncos 76-77 Loss (-7.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Jan 06 San Diego Toreros 101-74 Won (-23.5) Over (157.5)
Thu Jan 04 Pepperdine Waves 86-60 Won (-20.5) Under (156.5)
Fri Dec 29 San Diego State Aztecs 74-84 Loss (-6.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Dec 20 Jackson State Tigers 100-76 Loss (-26.5) Over (152.5)
Fri Dec 15 UConn Huskies 63-76 Loss (+3.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Dec 11 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 78-40 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 09 at Washington Huskies 73-78 Loss (-4.5) Under (164.5)
Tue Dec 05 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 111-71 Won (-33.5) Over (170.5)
Sat Dec 02 at USC Trojans 89-76 Won (-3.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Nov 28 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 81-65 Loss (-27.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Nov 22 at UCLA Bruins 69-65 Loss (-4.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Nov 21 Syracuse Orange 76-57 Won (-12.5) Under (160.5)
Mon Nov 20 Purdue Boilermakers 63-73 Loss (+5.5) Under (153.5)
Fri Nov 10 Yale Bulldogs 86-71 Won (-11.5) Over (154.5)
Gonzaga Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds