Team Records
Georgia State Panthers

Georgia State Panthers Against The Spread
Overall 13-14-0
As Home Dog 0-2-0
As Home Fav 6-3-0
As Away Dog 4-6-0
As Away Fav 3-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-13-0
Georgia State Panthers Straight Up
Overall 14-16-0
Home 9-5-0
Away 5-11-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 14-16-0
Division 14-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Georgia State Panthers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 Marshall Thundering Herd 82-79 Won (-2.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Feb 28 James Madison Dukes 78-84 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Texas State Bobcats 59-68 Loss (-5.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Feb 21 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 72-71 Loss (-10.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Old Dominion Monarchs 68-65 Won (-1.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Feb 15 at James Madison Dukes 63-83 Loss (+14.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Feb 10 Miami (OH) RedHawks 73-53 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 78-69 Won (+8.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Feb 03 Troy Trojans 74-78 Loss (+3.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Feb 01 Appalachian State Mountaineers 71-81 Loss (+6.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 83-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Marshall Thundering Herd 68-77 Loss (+3.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Georgia Southern Eagles 70-86 Loss (-2.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 68-76 Won (+8.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 Georgia Southern Eagles 90-62 Won (-7.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Jan 11 Old Dominion Monarchs 77-70 Won (-4.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Jan 06 at South Alabama Jaguars 90-76 Won (+3.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Southern Miss Golden Eagles 73-79 Loss (+2.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 30 Arkansas State Red Wolves 91-90 Won (-0.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Dec 19 Toccoa Falls Eagles 122-45 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 16 at BYU Cougars 54-86 Loss (+23.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Mercer Bears 60-64 Loss (-1.5) Under (137.5)
Mon Dec 04 Middle Georgia State Knights 89-57 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 02 at Kennesaw State Owls 77-88 Loss (+2.5) Over (161.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Charlotte 49ers 57-65 Loss (+5.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Little Rock Trojans 93-90 Won (-2.5) Over (156.5)
Sun Nov 19 Little Rock Trojans 88-77 Won (-7.5) Over (154.5)
Fri Nov 17 Northern Illinois Huskies 64-70 Loss (-5.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Western Michigan Broncos 77-70 Won (-5.5) Under (148.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Belmont Bruins 87-89 Won (+7.5) Over (146.5)
Georgia State Panthers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 Marshall Thundering Herd