Team Records
Georgia Bulldogs

Georgia Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 13-16-0
As Home Dog 1-4-0
As Home Fav 4-8-0
As Away Dog 7-1-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-3-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-16-0
Georgia Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 15-14-0
Home 11-6-0
Away 4-5-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 15-14-0
Division 15-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Georgia Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Texas A&M Aggies 56-70 Loss (+2.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Feb 27 at LSU Tigers 66-67 Won (+5.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Feb 24 Auburn Tigers 76-97 Loss (+6.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Feb 21 at Vanderbilt Commodores 76-64 Won (-1.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Feb 17 Florida Gators 82-88 Loss (+4.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Arkansas Razorbacks 75-78 Won (+3.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 62-75 Loss (+8.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Feb 03 South Carolina Gamecocks 62-72 Loss (-1.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 31 Alabama Crimson Tide 76-85 Loss (+6.5) Under (167.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Florida Gators 98-102 Won (+8.5) Over (161.5)
Wed Jan 24 LSU Tigers 68-66 Loss (-4.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Kentucky Wildcats 96-105 Won (+13.5) Over (163.5)
Tue Jan 16 at South Carolina Gamecocks 74-69 Won (+7.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 13 Tennessee Volunteers 79-85 Won (+7.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Jan 10 Arkansas Razorbacks 76-66 Won (-2.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Missouri Tigers 75-68 Won (+5.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Dec 30 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 93-73 Loss (-20.5) Over (152.5)
Fri Dec 22 North Florida Ospreys 78-60 Won (-17.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Dec 20 Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 94-82 Loss (-12.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 16 High Point Panthers 66-58 Loss (-8.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Dec 05 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 76-62 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Dec 01 Mercer Bears 80-69 Loss (-13.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Florida State Seminoles 68-66 Won (+8.5) Under (154.5)
Fri Nov 24 Winthrop Eagles 78-69 Loss (-9.5) Over (146.5)
Sun Nov 19 Providence Friars 64-71 Loss (+4.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Miami Hurricanes 68-79 Loss (+7.5) Under (154.5)
Sun Nov 12 North Carolina Central Eagles 64-54 Loss (-21.5) Under (147.5)
Fri Nov 10 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 80-77 Won (-1.5) Over (155.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Oregon Ducks 71-82 Loss (+6.5) Over (140.5)
Georgia Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Ole Miss Rebels UGA -1.5
Sat Mar 09 at Auburn Tigers