Team Records
George Washington Revolutionaries

George Washington Revolutionaries Against The Spread
Overall 11-17-0
As Home Dog 1-3-0
As Home Fav 5-7-0
As Away Dog 3-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-14-0
George Washington Revolutionaries Straight Up
Overall 13-15-0
Home 10-6-0
Away 1-8-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 13-15-0
Division 13-15-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
George Washington Revolutionaries Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at La Salle Explorers 66-72 Loss (+5.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Feb 27 Massachusetts Minutemen 57-69 Loss (+7.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Saint Louis Billikens 91-96 Won (+6.5) Over (162.5)
Wed Feb 21 at Saint Josephs Hawks 75-79 Won (+13.5) Under (159.5)
Sat Feb 17 Richmond Spiders 74-90 Loss (+5.5) Over (151.5)
Tue Feb 13 at George Mason Patriots 67-90 Loss (+9.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 10 Loyola Chicago Ramblers 73-81 Loss (+4.5) Over (150.5)
Tue Feb 06 Rhode Island Rams 65-88 Loss (-7.5) Under (154.5)
Tue Jan 30 at Dayton Flyers 61-83 Loss (+12.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 27 La Salle Explorers 70-80 Loss (-5.5) Under (153.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Richmond Spiders 74-82 Loss (+7.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Massachusetts Minutemen 67-81 Loss (+4.5) Under (157.5)
Mon Jan 15 George Mason Patriots 75-62 Won (+2.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 13 Davidson Wildcats 83-79 Won (-1.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 06 at VCU Rams 84-82 Won (+10.5) Over (155.5)
Wed Jan 03 Fordham Rams 113-119 Loss (-3.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 30 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 69-63 Loss (-19.5) Under (149.5)
Thu Dec 21 Alcorn State Braves 79-75 Loss (-16.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Dec 09 Coppin State Eagles 76-45 Won (-22.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Dec 05 Navy Midshipmen 79-77 Loss (-11.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Dec 01 at South Carolina Gamecocks 67-89 Loss (+8.5) Over (150.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Delaware Blue Hens 81-71 Won (+1.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Nov 25 at UIC Flames 79-89 Loss (+1.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Ohio Bobcats 99-94 Won (+5.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Nov 18 New Hampshire Wildcats 79-67 Won (-10.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Nov 14 Hofstra Pride 71-60 Won (-1.5) Under (160.5)
Sat Nov 11 William & Mary Tribe 95-89 Loss (-10.5) Over (145.5)
Mon Nov 06 Stonehill Skyhawks 89-44 Won (-10.5) Under (143.5)
George Washington Revolutionaries Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Sat Mar 09 at Duquesne Dukes