Team Records
Florida State Seminoles

Florida State Seminoles Against The Spread
Overall 15-14-0
As Home Dog 1-4-0
As Home Fav 7-4-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 18-11-0
Florida State Seminoles Straight Up
Overall 15-14-0
Home 9-7-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 15-14-0
Division 15-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Florida State Seminoles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 76-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (151.5)
Tue Feb 27 NC State Wolfpack 90-83 Won (-2.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Clemson Tigers 63-74 Loss (+9.5) Under (149.5)
Tue Feb 20 Boston College Eagles 84-76 Won (-4.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 Duke Blue Devils 67-76 Loss (+6.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Virginia Tech Hokies 75-83 Loss (+5.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Feb 10 Virginia Cavaliers 76-80 Loss (+1.5) Over (128.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Boston College Eagles 63-62 Won (+3.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Louisville Cardinals 92-101 Loss (-5.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 27 North Carolina Tar Heels 68-75 Loss (+6.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Syracuse Orange 85-69 Won (+2.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Jan 20 Clemson Tigers 67-78 Loss (+2.5) Under (151.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Miami Hurricanes 84-75 Won (+6.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 67-58 Won (-1.5) Under (135.5)
Tue Jan 09 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 87-82 Won (+2.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Jan 06 Virginia Tech Hokies 77-74 Won (-0.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Jan 03 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 82-71 Won (-4.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Dec 30 Lipscomb Bisons 75-78 Loss (-8.5) Over (152.5)
Fri Dec 22 Winthrop Eagles 67-61 Loss (-9.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Dec 19 North Florida Ospreys 91-75 Won (-15.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Dec 16 SMU Mustangs 57-68 Loss (-4.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Dec 09 South Florida Bulls 72-88 Loss (-6.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Dec 02 at North Carolina Tar Heels 70-78 Won (+12.5) Under (158.5)
Wed Nov 29 Georgia Bulldogs 66-68 Loss (-8.5) Under (154.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Colorado Buffaloes 77-71 Won (+6.5) Under (153.5)
Mon Nov 20 at UNLV Rebels 83-75 Won (-3.5) Over (150.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Florida Gators 68-89 Loss (+8.5) Over (156.5)
Mon Nov 13 Central Michigan Chippewas 94-67 Won (-20.5) Over (154.5)
Fri Nov 10 Kennesaw State Owls 94-67 Won (-10.5) Over (153.5)
Florida State Seminoles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Pittsburgh Panthers
Sat Mar 09 Miami Hurricanes