Team Records
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles

Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 13-12-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 4-2-0
As Away Dog 7-5-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-3-0
Over vs. Under 9-16-0
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Straight Up
Overall 12-16-0
Home 7-4-0
Away 5-9-0
Neutral Site 0-3-0
Conference 12-16-0
Division 12-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 at Jacksonville Dolphins 59-57 Won (+1.5) Under (131.5)
Wed Feb 28 at North Florida Ospreys 79-60 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Feb 22 Kennesaw State Owls 67-74 Loss (-2.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Stetson Hatters 60-61 Won (+4.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Feb 10 Bellarmine Knights 63-52 Won (-8.5) Under (136.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels 82-90 Loss (+7.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 03 at North Alabama Lions 69-70 Won (+1.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Central Arkansas Bears 82-59 Won (-3.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 27 Austin Peay Governors 73-67 Won (-2.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Jan 25 Lipscomb Bisons 72-98 Loss (+1.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 20 Stetson Hatters 80-56 Won (-1.5) Under (140.5)
Fri Jan 12 at Kennesaw State Owls 75-78 Won (+6.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 06 North Florida Ospreys 58-78 Loss (-7.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Jan 04 Jacksonville Dolphins 80-70 Won (-5.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 30 Florida Atlantic Owls 72-68 Won (+16.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Dec 22 Florida Memorial 78-75 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 19 at Georgia Southern Eagles 53-42 Won (+2.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Mercer Bears 65-70 Loss (+1.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 57-77 Loss (+8.5) Under (139.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Cincinnati Bearcats 62-99 Loss (+18.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Florida International Panthers 68-65 Won (+2.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Nov 25 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 55-71 Loss (+1.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 20 Norfolk State Spartans 66-69 Loss (-5.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Nov 18 Hampton Pirates 85-92 Loss (-10.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 17 Missouri State Bears 61-70 Loss (-1.5) Under (138.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Pittsburgh Panthers 74-86 Loss (+10.5) Over (144.5)
Fri Nov 10 Ave Maria Gyrenes 80-71 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 07 at Indiana Hoosiers 63-69 Won (+13.5) Under (143.5)
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 Queens University Royals FGCU -3.5