Team Records
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights

Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Against The Spread
Overall 13-10-0
As Home Dog 2-2-0
As Home Fav 3-2-0
As Away Dog 5-5-0
As Away Fav 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-9-0
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Straight Up
Overall 12-14-0
Home 5-6-0
Away 7-7-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 12-14-0
Division 12-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Wagner Seahawks 57-54 Won (+3.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Feb 29 Merrimack Warriors 55-74 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Feb 22 at Sacred Heart Pioneers 91-99 Loss (+3.5) Over (157.5)
Sat Feb 17 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 93-74 Won (-5.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Long Island University Sharks 84-82 Loss (-3.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Central Connecticut Blue Devils 62-71 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Feb 08 Wagner Seahawks 62-66 Loss (-2.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Feb 01 Long Island University Sharks 82-75 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Jan 27 Sacred Heart Pioneers 93-91 Won (-1.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Jan 25 Central Connecticut Blue Devils 60-76 Loss (+2.5) Under (155.5)
Fri Jan 19 at Stonehill Skyhawks 76-69 Won (-4.5) Under (153.5)
Mon Jan 15 at St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 81-71 Won (+0.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 13 Stonehill Skyhawks 81-74 Won (-6.5) Over (154.5)
Wed Jan 10 Chicago State Cougars 74-75 Loss (-2.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Merrimack Warriors 56-60 Won (+6.5) Under (144.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Illinois Fighting Illini 71-104 Loss (+25.5) Over (162.5)
Thu Dec 21 Fairfield Stags 69-92 Loss (+2.5) Over (155.5)
Mon Dec 11 Columbia Lions 83-87 Won (+5.5) Over (160.5)
Fri Dec 08 at Manhattan Jaspers 76-71 Won (+0.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 02 at NJIT Highlanders 71-68 Won (-2.5) Under (159.5)
Thu Nov 30 at Fordham Rams 52-80 Loss (+12.5) Under (161.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Robert Morris Colonials 86-97 Loss (+4.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Nov 25 Jacksonville Dolphins 90-91 Won (+2.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Nov 15 Saint Peters Peacocks 71-70 Won (+2.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Seton Hall Pirates 55-85 Loss (+16.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Buffalo Bulls 92-86 Won (+6.5) Over (145.5)
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at Le Moyne Dolphins