Team Records
Eastern Washington Eagles

Eastern Washington Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 16-11-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 3-6-0
As Away Dog 7-3-0
As Away Fav 6-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 17-10-0
Eastern Washington Eagles Straight Up
Overall 19-10-0
Home 10-1-0
Away 9-9-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 19-10-0
Division 19-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Eastern Washington Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Montana State Bobcats 108-104 Loss (-9.5) Over (153.5)
Thu Feb 29 Montana Grizzlies 89-79 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Northern Colorado Bears 85-76 Won (-1.5) Under (162.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 71-78 Loss (-9.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Feb 17 Weber State Wildcats 84-90 Loss (-4.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Feb 15 Idaho State Bengals 88-82 Loss (-9.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Feb 10 Idaho Vandals 87-79 Loss (-14.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Feb 05 at Portland State Vikings 90-77 Won (-4.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Montana Grizzlies 78-65 Won (+1.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Montana State Bobcats 60-70 Loss (-3.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 27 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 85-70 Won (-12.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Jan 25 Northern Colorado Bears 77-74 Loss (-6.5) Under (162.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Idaho State Bengals 79-67 Won (-5.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 18 at Weber State Wildcats 80-78 Won (+4.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Idaho Vandals 79-58 Won (-6.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 06 North Dakota State Bison 91-83 Loss (-8.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Jan 03 at South Dakota Coyotes 93-79 Won (-6.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Dec 30 Sacramento State Hornets 87-61 Won (-9.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Dec 28 Portland State Vikings 91-57 Won (-2.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Washington Huskies 66-73 Won (+15.5) Under (159.5)
Mon Dec 18 at Cal Poly Mustangs 62-53 Won (-6.0) Under (144.0)
Sat Dec 09 at Air Force Falcons 73-68 Won (+7.5) Over (139.5)
Wed Nov 29 at USC Trojans 78-106 Loss (+17.5) Over (153.5)
Mon Nov 27 at Washington State Cougars 72-82 Won (+12.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Nov 22 Walla Walla Wolves 97-46 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 17 at Stanford Cardinal 70-95 Loss (+12.5) Over (160.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Cincinnati Bearcats 73-85 Won (+12.5) Over (151.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Ole Miss Rebels 64-75 Won (+14.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Utah Utes 66-101 Loss (+12.5) Over (141.5)
Eastern Washington Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 at Sacramento State Hornets EWU -8.5