Team Records
Duke Blue Devils

Duke Blue Devils Against The Spread
Overall 16-10-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 10-4-0
As Away Dog 0-2-0
As Away Fav 4-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 10-16-0
Duke Blue Devils Straight Up
Overall 21-6-0
Home 13-2-0
Away 6-4-0
Neutral Site 2-0-0
Conference 21-6-0
Division 21-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Duke Blue Devils Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Virginia Cavaliers 73-48 Won (-9.5) Under (126.5)
Wed Feb 28 Louisville Cardinals 84-59 Won (-19.5) Under (152.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 79-83 Loss (+2.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Feb 21 at Miami Hurricanes 84-55 Won (-7.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Florida State Seminoles 76-67 Won (-6.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Feb 12 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 77-69 Won (-6.5) Under (156.5)
Sat Feb 10 Boston College Eagles 80-65 Won (-12.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Feb 07 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 71-53 Won (-17.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Feb 03 at North Carolina Tar Heels 84-93 Loss (+4.5) Over (152.5)
Mon Jan 29 at Virginia Tech Hokies 77-67 Won (-3.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 27 Clemson Tigers 72-71 Loss (-7.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Louisville Cardinals 83-69 Loss (-14.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 20 Pittsburgh Panthers 76-80 Loss (-12.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 13 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 84-79 Loss (-18.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Jan 09 at Pittsburgh Panthers 75-53 Won (-4.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 67-59 Loss (-14.5) Under (133.5)
Tue Jan 02 Syracuse Orange 86-66 Won (-14.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Dec 20 Baylor Bears 78-70 Won (-2.5) Under (153.5)
Tue Dec 12 Hofstra Pride 89-68 Won (-15.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Dec 09 Charlotte 49ers 80-56 Won (-16.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 68-72 Loss (-12.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Arkansas Razorbacks 75-80 Loss (-4.5) Over (148.5)
Tue Nov 21 La Salle Explorers 95-66 Won (-25.5) Over (143.5)
Fri Nov 17 Bucknell Bison 90-60 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 14 at Michigan State Spartans 74-65 Won (-4.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 10 Arizona Wildcats 73-78 Loss (-4.5) Under (155.5)
Mon Nov 06 Dartmouth Big Green 92-54 Won (-27.5) Over (141.5)
Duke Blue Devils Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 at NC State Wolfpack
Sat Mar 09 North Carolina Tar Heels