Team Records
Drexel Dragons

Drexel Dragons Against The Spread
Overall 12-15-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-4-0
As Away Dog 2-7-0
As Away Fav 3-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-15-0
Drexel Dragons Straight Up
Overall 17-11-0
Home 10-1-0
Away 6-10-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 17-11-0
Division 17-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Drexel Dragons Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 Stony Brook Seawolves 90-86 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Feb 26 at Delaware Blue Hens 70-60 Won (+2.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Hofstra Pride 57-69 Loss (+3.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 17 Campbell Fighting Camels 81-66 Won (-11.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Feb 15 Hofstra Pride 79-77 Loss (-3.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Charleston Cougars 70-80 Loss (+5.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Feb 08 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 56-75 Loss (+3.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Monmouth Hawks 62-67 Loss (-3.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 27 North Carolina A&T Aggies 62-47 Loss (-17.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Towson Tigers 67-70 Loss (+1.5) Over (124.5)
Sat Jan 20 Delaware Blue Hens 86-67 Won (-5.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Jan 18 Monmouth Hawks 78-74 Loss (-9.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Elon Phoenix 89-69 Won (-8.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Jan 11 at North Carolina A&T Aggies 67-63 Loss (-13.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 06 at William & Mary Tribe 77-55 Won (-6.5) Under (137.5)
Thu Jan 04 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 78-63 Won (-1.5) Over (139.5)
Mon Jan 01 Hampton Pirates 99-65 Won (-13.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Bryant Bulldogs 86-104 Loss (-3.0) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 16 UAlbany Great Danes 71-52 Won (-10.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 09 at West Virginia Mountaineers 60-66 Loss (+5.5) Under (128.5)
Tue Dec 05 at Princeton Tigers 70-81 Loss (+8.5) Over (127.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Villanova Wildcats 57-55 Won (+10.5) Under (126.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Lafayette Leopards 69-48 Won (-6.5) Under (124.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Old Dominion Monarchs 61-68 Loss (+0.5) Under (129.5)
Fri Nov 17 Fairfield Stags 65-47 Won (-9.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Nov 14 Temple Owls 64-66 Loss (-2.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Winthrop Eagles 74-72 Won (+2.5) Over (137.5)
Tue Nov 07 at La Salle Explorers 61-67 Loss (-3.5) Under (134.5)
Drexel Dragons Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 02 Northeastern Huskies