Team Records
Drake Bulldogs

Drake Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 15-15-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 9-6-0
As Away Dog 1-1-0
As Away Fav 3-6-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 16-14-0
Drake Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 25-6-0
Home 16-0-0
Away 6-5-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 25-6-0
Division 25-6-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Drake Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sun Mar 03 Bradley Braves 74-66 Won (-4.5) Under (147.5)
Wed Feb 28 at UIC Flames 107-105 Loss (-8.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Northern Iowa Panthers 77-91 Loss (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Feb 21 Belmont Bruins 84-69 Won (-10.5) Under (155.5)
Sun Feb 18 Murray State Racers 95-72 Won (-9.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Feb 13 at Evansville Purple Aces 78-75 Loss (-7.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Bradley Braves 74-67 Won (+3.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Feb 07 Southern Illinois Salukis 92-88 Loss (-10.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Indiana State Sycamores 67-75 Loss (+5.0) Under (155.5)
Wed Jan 31 Valparaiso Beacons 81-70 Loss (-19.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 27 Northern Iowa Panthers 77-63 Won (-9.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Missouri State Bears 80-83 Loss (-6.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 Evansville Purple Aces 97-48 Won (-17.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Illinois State Redbirds 77-56 Won (-6.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Southern Illinois Salukis 76-58 Won (-1.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 10 Indiana State Sycamores 89-78 Won (-2.5) Over (154.5)
Sun Jan 07 at Belmont Bruins 65-87 Loss (-4.5) Under (155.5)
Tue Jan 02 Illinois State Redbirds 88-71 Won (-12.5) Over (138.5)
Fri Dec 22 at UAB Blazers 78-79 Loss (-5.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Dec 19 Alcorn State Braves 92-55 Won (-17.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Dec 14 Grambling Tigers 68-56 Loss (-22.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Nevada Wolf Pack 72-53 Won (+3.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Dec 06 Saint Louis Billikens 75-69 Loss (-15.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Dec 02 Missouri State Bears 74-57 Won (-7.5) Under (145.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Valparaiso Beacons 83-65 Won (-14.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Nov 25 Texas Southern Tigers 77-71 Loss (-15.5) Over (135.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Akron Zips 79-59 Won (-1.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Nov 20 at Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 68-92 Loss (-3.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Nov 19 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 85-77 Loss (-8.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Nov 14 Southwest Minnesota State Mustangs 87-67 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 08 Lipscomb Bisons 85-70 Loss (-16.5) Over (142.5)
Drake Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Fri Mar 08 TBD