Team Records
Denver Pioneers

Denver Pioneers Against The Spread
Overall 12-14-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 6-7-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 18-8-0
Denver Pioneers Straight Up
Overall 15-16-0
Home 10-4-0
Away 4-11-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 15-16-0
Division 15-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Denver Pioneers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 58-83 Loss (+8.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Feb 29 Kansas City Roos 69-84 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Feb 22 at South Dakota State Jackrabbits 70-97 Loss (+9.5) Over (165.5)
Sat Feb 17 North Dakota State Bison 77-71 Won (-2.5) Under (157.5)
Thu Feb 15 North Dakota Fighting Hawks 78-92 Loss (-3.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Feb 10 St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 94-77 Won (+2.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Feb 08 at South Dakota Coyotes 86-92 Loss (-3.5) Over (163.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 76-82 Loss (+2.5) Under (161.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Kansas City Roos 71-85 Loss (+2.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 27 Omaha Mavericks 72-91 Loss (-5.5) Over (157.5)
Thu Jan 25 South Dakota Coyotes 111-110 Loss (-9.5) Over (160.5)
Sat Jan 20 at North Dakota Fighting Hawks 78-92 Loss (+1.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Jan 18 at North Dakota State Bison 78-70 Won (+2.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Jan 13 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 99-80 Won (+3.5) Over (162.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Northern Colorado Bears 82-86 Won (+4.5) Under (168.5)
Wed Jan 03 Idaho State Bengals 95-82 Won (-6.5) Over (149.5)
Sun Dec 31 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles 86-89 Loss (-2.5) Over (158.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Omaha Mavericks 95-80 Won (+0.5) Over (156.5)
Wed Dec 20 Northern New Mexico 90-57 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Dec 18 Adams State Grizzlies 89-83 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 13 at BYU Cougars 74-90 Won (+26.5) Over (158.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Colorado State Rams 80-90 Won (+21.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Dec 02 Colorado College Tigers 90-66 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Nov 29 at Idaho Vandals 67-65 Loss (-4.5) Under (152.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Texas A&M-Commerce Lions 71-61 Won (+3.5) Under (156.5)
Wed Nov 22 Colorado Christian Cougars 100-68 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 17 at South Alabama Jaguars 75-82 Loss (+4.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Nov 16 at SIU Edwardsville Cougars 74-77 Loss (+2.5) Under (152.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Nicholls Colonels 91-85 Won (-1.5) Over (156.5)
Thu Nov 09 Cal Poly Mustangs 97-76 Won (-9.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Nov 06 at UC San Diego Tritons 87-95 Loss (+6.5) Over (146.5)
Denver Pioneers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 at Kansas City Roos