Team Records
DePaul Blue Demons

DePaul Blue Demons Against The Spread
Overall 9-19-1
As Home Dog 2-9-0
As Home Fav 3-3-0
As Away Dog 4-6-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-1
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-14-0
DePaul Blue Demons Straight Up
Overall 3-26-0
Home 3-14-0
Away 0-10-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 3-26-0
Division 3-26-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
DePaul Blue Demons Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Butler Bulldogs 63-82 Loss (+12.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Xavier Musketeers 58-91 Loss (+19.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Feb 24 Georgetown Hoyas 76-77 Won (+3.5) Over (151.5)
Wed Feb 21 at Marquette Golden Eagles 71-105 Loss (+27.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Providence Friars 70-81 Won (+19.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Feb 14 UConn Huskies 65-101 Loss (+24.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Feb 06 at St. Johns Red Storm 57-85 Loss (+21.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Feb 03 Xavier Musketeers 68-93 Loss (+13.5) Over (150.5)
Tue Jan 30 Seton Hall Pirates 39-72 Loss (+10.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Creighton Bluejays 62-85 Won (+24.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Jan 24 Marquette Golden Eagles 73-86 Won (+18.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Butler Bulldogs 60-74 Won (+16.5) Under (148.5)
Wed Jan 17 Providence Friars 62-100 Loss (+8.5) Over (134.5)
Fri Jan 12 at Villanova Wildcats 69-94 Loss (+19.5) Over (136.5)
Tue Jan 09 Creighton Bluejays 58-84 Loss (+15.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Georgetown Hoyas 65-68 Won (+5.5) Under (142.5)
Tue Jan 02 at UConn Huskies 56-85 Loss (+22.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Dec 30 Chicago State Cougars 70-58 Won (-6.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 23 Villanova Wildcats 48-84 Loss (+10.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Dec 16 Northwestern Wildcats 46-56 Loss (+9.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Dec 09 Louisville Cardinals 75-68 Won (-1.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Texas A&M Aggies 64-89 Loss (+19.5) Over (145.5)
Fri Dec 01 Iowa State Cyclones 80-99 Loss (+14.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Nov 25 Northern Illinois Huskies 79-89 Loss (-3.5) Over (152.5)
Sun Nov 19 at San Francisco Dons 54-70 Loss (+7.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 17 South Carolina Gamecocks 68-73 Push (+5.0) Over (137.5)
Tue Nov 14 South Dakota Coyotes 72-60 Won (-8.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Nov 11 Long Beach State Beach 73-77 Loss (-1.5) Under (157.5)
Tue Nov 07 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 74-82 Loss (-11.5) Over (146.5)
DePaul Blue Demons Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 St. Johns Red Storm SJU -16.5
Sat Mar 09 at Seton Hall Pirates