Team Records
Davidson Wildcats

Davidson Wildcats Against The Spread
Overall 14-13-0
As Home Dog 0-2-0
As Home Fav 5-6-0
As Away Dog 6-4-0
As Away Fav 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-16-0
Davidson Wildcats Straight Up
Overall 15-14-0
Home 9-6-0
Away 4-7-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 15-14-0
Division 15-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Davidson Wildcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Massachusetts Minutemen 67-69 Loss (+0.0) Under (140.0)
Tue Feb 27 at Dayton Flyers 66-80 Loss (+10.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Richmond Spiders 63-66 Won (+5.5) Under (134.5)
Tue Feb 20 Fordham Rams 68-53 Won (-6.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 17 at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 80-81 Won (+7.5) Over (136.5)
Tue Feb 13 La Salle Explorers 71-56 Won (-7.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Feb 10 George Mason Patriots 55-57 Loss (-0.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Duquesne Dukes 72-59 Won (+6.5) Under (137.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 63-76 Loss (+5.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 27 VCU Rams 58-63 Loss (+1.5) Under (140.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Saint Louis Billikens 84-61 Won (+1.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Jan 20 Richmond Spiders 64-69 Loss (-1.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Fordham Rams 79-69 Won (+2.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 13 at George Washington Revolutionaries 79-83 Loss (+1.5) Over (148.5)
Tue Jan 09 Rhode Island Rams 74-79 Loss (-5.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Jan 03 Dayton Flyers 59-72 Loss (+4.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Ohio Bobcats 72-69 Won (-1.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Dec 21 South Carolina Upstate Spartans 62-59 Loss (-15.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Dec 16 Lynchburg Hornets 98-63 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Dec 09 Miami (OH) RedHawks 79-61 Won (-13.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Dec 06 Campbell Fighting Camels 62-50 Loss (-13.5) Under (130.5)
Sat Dec 02 Wright State Raiders 82-73 Won (-3.5) Over (153.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Charlotte 49ers 85-81 Won (+2.5) Over (125.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Saint Marys Gaels 55-89 Loss (+10.5) Over (124.5)
Tue Nov 21 Boston University Terriers 69-45 Won (-13.5) Under (132.5)
Fri Nov 17 at East Tennessee State Buccaneers 68-70 Loss (-5.5) Over (137.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Clemson Tigers 65-68 Won (+8.5) Under (136.5)
Fri Nov 10 Maryland Terrapins 64-61 Won (+11.5) Under (135.5)
Mon Nov 06 Washington and Lee Generals 86-63 (OFF) (OFF)
Davidson Wildcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 Loyola Chicago Ramblers
Sat Mar 09 at Saint Josephs Hawks