Team Records
Creighton Bluejays

Creighton Bluejays Against The Spread
Overall 16-14-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 7-8-0
As Away Dog 0-2-0
As Away Fav 7-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 15-15-0
Creighton Bluejays Straight Up
Overall 22-8-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 7-4-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 22-8-0
Division 22-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Creighton Bluejays Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Marquette Golden Eagles 89-75 Won (-8.5) Over (152.5)
Wed Feb 28 Seton Hall Pirates 85-64 Won (-8.5) Over (143.5)
Sun Feb 25 at St. Johns Red Storm 66-80 Loss (-2.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Feb 20 UConn Huskies 85-66 Won (+2.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Butler Bulldogs 79-57 Won (-2.5) Under (154.5)
Tue Feb 13 Georgetown Hoyas 94-72 Won (-18.5) Over (149.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Xavier Musketeers 78-71 Won (-1.5) Under (155.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Providence Friars 87-91 Loss (-2.5) Over (142.5)
Fri Feb 02 Butler Bulldogs 98-99 Loss (-10.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Jan 27 DePaul Blue Demons 85-62 Loss (-24.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Jan 23 Xavier Musketeers 85-78 Loss (-7.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Seton Hall Pirates 97-94 Won (-1.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 17 at UConn Huskies 48-62 Loss (+6.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 13 St. Johns Red Storm 66-65 Loss (-6.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Jan 09 at DePaul Blue Demons 84-58 Won (-15.5) Under (144.5)
Sat Jan 06 Providence Friars 69-60 Loss (-11.5) Under (140.5)
Tue Jan 02 at Georgetown Hoyas 77-60 Won (-12.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Marquette Golden Eagles 67-72 Loss (+3.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Dec 20 Villanova Wildcats 66-68 Loss (-9.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Dec 16 Alabama Crimson Tide 85-82 Loss (-7.5) Over (165.5)
Wed Dec 13 at UNLV Rebels 64-79 Loss (-13.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Dec 09 Central Michigan Chippewas 109-64 Won (-31.5) Over (146.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Nebraska Cornhuskers 89-60 Won (-4.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Nov 30 at Oklahoma State Cowboys 79-65 Won (-8.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Nov 23 Colorado State Rams 48-69 Loss (-8.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Nov 22 Loyola Chicago Ramblers 88-65 Won (-19.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Nov 18 Texas Southern Tigers 82-50 Won (-31.5) Under (146.5)
Tue Nov 14 Iowa Hawkeyes 92-84 Loss (-12.5) Over (166.5)
Sat Nov 11 North Dakota State Bison 89-60 Won (-25.5) Under (151.5)
Tue Nov 07 Florida A&M Rattlers 105-54 Won (-36.5) Over (142.5)
Creighton Bluejays Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 at Villanova Wildcats