Team Records
Coppin State Eagles

Coppin State Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 13-13-0
As Home Dog 4-5-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 8-8-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-15-0
Coppin State Eagles Straight Up
Overall 2-24-0
Home 2-7-0
Away 0-16-0
Neutral Site 0-1-0
Conference 2-24-0
Division 2-24-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Coppin State Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 North Carolina Central Eagles 58-83 Loss (+7.5) Over (139.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Howard Bison 69-78 Won (+14.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Feb 24 Norfolk State Spartans 66-68 Won (+12.5) Over (133.5)
Mon Feb 19 at Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 67-75 Loss (+6.5) Over (123.5)
Sat Feb 17 Delaware State Hornets 56-66 Loss (+7.5) Under (131.5)
Mon Feb 05 at South Carolina State Bulldogs 65-77 Won (+12.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Feb 03 at North Carolina Central Eagles 46-77 Loss (+11.5) Under (131.5)
Mon Jan 29 Howard Bison 66-81 Loss (+8.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Norfolk State Spartans 58-68 Won (+14.5) Under (126.5)
Sat Jan 20 Morgan State Bears 86-89 Loss (+1.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Jan 08 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks 58-55 Won (+3.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Delaware State Hornets 53-55 Won (+10.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Dec 28 at Maryland Terrapins 53-75 Won (+29.5) Under (130.5)
Tue Dec 19 at James Madison Dukes 48-87 Loss (+27.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Dec 12 at Georgetown Hoyas 54-71 Won (+20.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 09 at George Washington Revolutionaries 45-76 Loss (+22.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Dec 06 Wagner Seahawks 59-62 Won (+5.5) Under (123.5)
Sun Dec 03 at Navy Midshipmen 52-75 Loss (+9.5) Over (124.5)
Thu Nov 30 UMBC Retrievers 89-70 Won (+9.5) Over (147.5)
Sun Nov 26 at La Salle Explorers 62-81 Won (+21.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Eastern Illinois Panthers 46-48 Won (+6.5) Under (132.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Miami (OH) RedHawks 48-76 Loss (+12.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Louisville Cardinals 41-61 Loss (+17.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 60-74 Won (+15.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Nov 09 Towson Tigers 49-70 Loss (+17.5) Under (135.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Virginia Tech Hokies 55-100 Loss (+28.5) Over (138.5)
Coppin State Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Mar 04 South Carolina State Bulldogs SCST -7.5
Thu Mar 07 at Morgan State Bears