Team Records
Colorado State Rams

Colorado State Rams Against The Spread
Overall 15-13-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 8-7-0
As Away Dog 1-4-0
As Away Fav 3-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-17-0
Colorado State Rams Straight Up
Overall 20-9-0
Home 14-2-0
Away 3-7-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 20-9-0
Division 20-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Colorado State Rams Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Wyoming Cowboys 70-62 Loss (-15.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Feb 27 Nevada Wolf Pack 74-77 Loss (-7.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Feb 24 at UNLV Rebels 60-66 Loss (+1.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Feb 21 at New Mexico Lobos 66-68 Won (+7.5) Under (157.5)
Sat Feb 17 Utah State Aggies 75-55 Won (-5.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Feb 13 at San Diego State Aztecs 55-71 Loss (+6.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Feb 09 San Jose State Spartans 66-47 Won (-15.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Feb 06 Boise State Broncos 75-62 Won (-5.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Fresno State Bulldogs 73-61 Won (-6.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Jan 30 San Diego State Aztecs 79-71 Won (-2.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Wyoming Cowboys 76-79 Loss (-8.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Nevada Wolf Pack 64-77 Loss (+4.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Jan 19 UNLV Rebels 78-75 Loss (-7.5) Over (144.5)
Tue Jan 16 Air Force Falcons 78-69 Loss (-15.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Jan 09 at Boise State Broncos 58-65 Loss (-2.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Utah State Aggies 72-77 Loss (+2.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Jan 02 New Mexico Lobos 76-68 Won (-3.5) Under (156.5)
Fri Dec 29 Adams State Grizzlies 106-61 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 22 at Loyola Marymount Lions 76-67 Won (-4.5) Under (149.5)
Sat Dec 09 Saint Marys Gaels 61-64 Loss (-3.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Dec 06 Denver Pioneers 90-80 Loss (-21.5) Over (158.5)
Sat Dec 02 Washington Huskies 86-81 Won (-3.5) Over (158.5)
Wed Nov 29 Colorado Buffaloes 88-83 Won (-3.5) Over (149.5)
Thu Nov 23 at Creighton Bluejays 69-48 Won (+8.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Boston College Eagles 86-74 Won (-5.5) Over (146.5)
Fri Nov 17 Kansas City Roos 84-61 Won (-16.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Northern Colorado Bears 83-64 Won (-10.5) Under (155.5)
Fri Nov 10 Wright State Raiders 105-77 Won (-10.5) Over (156.5)
Mon Nov 06 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 81-73 Loss (-9.5) Over (140.5)
Colorado State Rams Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 at Air Force Falcons