Team Records
Colgate Raiders

Colgate Raiders Against The Spread
Overall 15-14-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 6-6-0
As Away Dog 2-4-0
As Away Fav 5-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 10-19-0
Colgate Raiders Straight Up
Overall 21-9-0
Home 9-3-0
Away 10-5-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 21-9-0
Division 21-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Colgate Raiders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Lehigh Mountain Hawks 63-60 Loss (-3.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Holy Cross Crusaders 77-58 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Feb 25 American University Eagles 64-66 Loss (-12.5) Under (131.5)
Mon Feb 19 at Lafayette Leopards 67-62 Loss (-8.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Feb 17 Bucknell Bison 62-50 Loss (-12.5) Under (137.5)
Wed Feb 14 Holy Cross Crusaders 85-55 Won (-18.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 76-62 Won (-12.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Boston University Terriers 74-64 Won (-6.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Feb 03 Navy Midshipmen 88-64 Won (-11.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Jan 31 Army Black Knights 74-55 Won (-14.5) Over (127.5)
Sat Jan 27 at American University Eagles 73-54 Won (-2.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Jan 22 Lehigh Mountain Hawks 60-57 Loss (-11.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 20 Boston University Terriers 75-59 Won (-9.5) Under (136.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Army Black Knights 64-56 Loss (-9.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Bucknell Bison 84-73 Won (-7.5) Over (135.5)
Wed Jan 10 Lafayette Leopards 64-69 Loss (-13.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Navy Midshipmen 80-72 Won (-7.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Jan 03 Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 78-55 Won (-12.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Cornell Big Red 64-77 Loss (+4.5) Under (157.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Iona Gaels 65-85 Loss (+1.5) Over (139.5)
Sun Dec 17 at Illinois Fighting Illini 57-74 Loss (+16.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Vermont Catamounts 77-71 Won (+3.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Arizona Wildcats 55-82 Loss (+23.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Nov 29 Binghamton Bearcats 84-49 Won (-10.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Nov 22 Harvard Crimson 70-76 Loss (-4.5) Over (137.5)
Sun Nov 19 Weber State Wildcats 57-55 Won (-1.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Nov 18 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 59-52 Won (-3.5) Under (140.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Yale Bulldogs 50-68 Loss (-3.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Syracuse Orange 75-79 Won (+7.5) Under (158.5)
Mon Nov 06 Brown Bears 72-70 Loss (-6.5) Under (149.5)
Colgate Raiders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 TBD