Team Records
Chattanooga Mocs

Chattanooga Mocs Against The Spread
Overall 14-14-0
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 7-6-0
As Away Dog 4-5-0
As Away Fav 3-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 16-12-0
Chattanooga Mocs Straight Up
Overall 20-11-0
Home 12-4-0
Away 8-7-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 20-11-0
Division 20-11-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Chattanooga Mocs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Western Carolina Catamounts 63-82 Loss (-4.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Feb 28 Mercer Bears 84-75 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at The Citadel Bulldogs 62-71 Loss (-6.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Feb 21 Wofford Terriers 81-65 Won (-7.5) Over (145.5)
Sun Feb 18 at Furman Paladins 65-82 Loss (+2.5) Under (155.5)
Wed Feb 14 East Tennessee State Buccaneers 84-71 Won (-7.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Feb 10 at UNC Greensboro Spartans 89-61 Won (+4.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Feb 08 at VMI Keydets 88-84 Loss (-15.5) Over (159.5)
Sat Feb 03 Samford Bulldogs 56-78 Loss (-1.5) Under (160.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Western Carolina Catamounts 91-85 Won (+4.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 27 The Citadel Bulldogs 90-62 Won (-10.5) Over (141.5)
Wed Jan 24 at Wofford Terriers 79-65 Won (-1.5) Under (147.5)
Sun Jan 21 at East Tennessee State Buccaneers 81-74 Won (+0.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 17 at Mercer Bears 74-60 Won (-2.5) Under (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 UNC Greensboro Spartans 54-70 Loss (-0.5) Under (141.5)
Thu Jan 11 VMI Keydets 109-61 Won (-16.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Jan 06 Furman Paladins 73-58 Won (-1.5) Under (154.5)
Wed Jan 03 at Samford Bulldogs 74-89 Loss (+6.5) Over (160.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Auburn Tigers 66-101 Loss (+21.5) Over (153.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Milwaukee Panthers 83-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (152.5)
Tue Dec 19 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 69-66 Loss (-5.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Alabama A&M Bulldogs 88-72 Won (-8.5) Over (148.5)
Sun Dec 10 Tennessee Wesleyan Bulldogs 112-51 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 03 at Morehead State Eagles 80-87 Loss (+1.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Lipscomb Bisons 68-82 Loss (+3.5) Under (151.5)
Sun Nov 26 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 72-56 Won (-13.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Nov 24 Evansville Purple Aces 77-85 Loss (-8.5) Over (144.5)
Sun Nov 19 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 68-63 Loss (-12.5) Under (148.5)
Tue Nov 14 Bellarmine Knights 72-64 Won (-4.5) Under (143.5)
Fri Nov 10 at Louisville Cardinals 81-71 Won (+3.5) Over (150.5)
Mon Nov 06 Covenant Fighting Scots 89-44 (OFF) (OFF)
Chattanooga Mocs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 Wofford Terriers