Team Records
Charlotte 49ers

Charlotte 49ers Against The Spread
Overall 14-12-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 9-2-0
As Away Dog 1-5-0
As Away Fav 1-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 2-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-15-0
Charlotte 49ers Straight Up
Overall 16-10-0
Home 11-1-0
Away 4-7-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 16-10-0
Division 16-10-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Charlotte 49ers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 24 at Tulsa Golden Hurricane 67-69 Loss (-2.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Feb 21 at Memphis Tigers 52-76 Loss (+6.5) Under (147.5)
Sun Feb 18 Wichita State Shockers 72-61 Won (-6.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Feb 15 UTSA Roadrunners 79-70 Loss (-13.5) Over (146.5)
Sun Feb 11 at Temple Owls 73-70 Loss (-6.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Feb 06 at South Florida Bulls 69-72 Loss (+2.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Feb 03 East Carolina Pirates 67-52 Won (-6.5) Under (128.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Tulane Green Wave 75-71 Won (+3.5) Under (146.5)
Tue Jan 23 UAB Blazers 76-70 Won (-4.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 20 North Texas Mean Green 56-44 Won (-1.5) Under (121.5)
Tue Jan 16 at Rice Owls 81-79 Loss (-2.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Jan 13 at UTSA Roadrunners 66-58 Won (-4.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Jan 10 Tulsa Golden Hurricane 84-76 Won (-7.5) Over (133.5)
Sat Jan 06 Florida Atlantic Owls 70-68 Won (+8.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Jan 02 at SMU Mustangs 54-66 Loss (+7.5) Under (134.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Stetson Hatters 75-79 Loss (-4.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Richmond Spiders 56-64 Loss (+4.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Duke Blue Devils 56-80 Loss (+16.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Dec 05 Stetson Hatters 85-62 Won (-8.5) Over (133.5)
Wed Nov 29 Davidson Wildcats 81-85 Loss (-2.5) Over (125.5)
Sat Nov 25 Georgia State Panthers 65-57 Won (-5.5) Under (131.5)
Mon Nov 20 UCF Knights 71-74 Won (+4.5) Over (126.5)
Sun Nov 19 at George Mason Patriots 54-49 Won (+2.5) Under (127.5)
Wed Nov 15 Utah Valley Wolverines 62-45 Won (-6.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Nov 10 Liberty Flames 59-71 Loss (+4.5) Over (129.5)
Mon Nov 06 Maine Black Bears 69-52 Won (-6.5) Under (136.5)
Charlotte 49ers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 02 South Florida Bulls