Team Records
Central Michigan Chippewas

Central Michigan Chippewas Against The Spread
Overall 15-13-0
As Home Dog 2-0-0
As Home Fav 5-4-0
As Away Dog 7-8-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 11-17-0
Central Michigan Chippewas Straight Up
Overall 15-13-0
Home 8-3-0
Away 6-9-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 15-13-0
Division 15-13-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Central Michigan Chippewas Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Kent State Golden Flashes 73-79 Won (+10.5) Over (135.5)
Tue Feb 27 Ball State Cardinals 71-79 Loss (-3.5) Over (134.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Miami (OH) RedHawks 60-88 Loss (+3.5) Over (132.5)
Tue Feb 20 Bowling Green Falcons 62-60 Loss (-2.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Feb 17 Western Michigan Broncos 69-42 Won (-5.5) Under (133.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Old Dominion Monarchs 58-57 Won (+3.5) Under (138.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Akron Zips 47-68 Loss (+13.5) Under (130.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Bowling Green Falcons 77-76 Won (+9.5) Over (140.5)
Tue Jan 30 Northern Illinois Huskies 84-77 Won (-3.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Western Michigan Broncos 62-55 Won (+3.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Jan 23 Miami (OH) RedHawks 71-55 Won (-1.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Jan 19 Toledo Rockets 65-62 Won (+7.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Jan 16 at Ohio Bobcats 61-73 Loss (+10.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 13 Kent State Golden Flashes 77-62 Won (+6.5) Under (141.5)
Tue Jan 09 at Eastern Michigan Eagles 80-64 Won (+4.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Ball State Cardinals 71-65 Won (+6.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Jan 02 Buffalo Bulls 64-76 Loss (-1.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 35-73 Loss (+14.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Dec 21 Detroit Mercy Titans 75-63 Won (-7.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Creighton Bluejays 64-109 Loss (+31.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Dec 06 Valparaiso Beacons 71-67 Won (-3.5) Under (141.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Ohio State Buckeyes 61-88 Loss (+23.5) Over (139.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Stetson Hatters 61-71 Loss (+3.5) Under (139.5)
Mon Nov 20 Siena Saints 70-56 Won (-4.5) Under (132.5)
Wed Nov 15 at South Florida Bulls 68-63 Won (+16.5) Under (145.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Florida State Seminoles 67-94 Loss (+20.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Nov 11 UL Monroe Warhawks 64-74 Loss (-3.5) Over (136.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Oklahoma Sooners 59-89 Loss (+21.5) Over (136.5)
Central Michigan Chippewas Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Northern Illinois Huskies
Fri Mar 08 Eastern Michigan Eagles