Team Records
Campbell Fighting Camels

Campbell Fighting Camels Against The Spread
Overall 14-12-0
As Home Dog 4-2-0
As Home Fav 3-4-0
As Away Dog 7-4-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 16-10-0
Campbell Fighting Camels Straight Up
Overall 10-17-0
Home 7-6-0
Away 3-11-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 10-17-0
Division 10-17-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Campbell Fighting Camels Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Thu Feb 29 at Charleston Cougars 73-96 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Feb 26 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 105-100 Won (+9.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Feb 22 Hampton Pirates 68-72 Loss (-9.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Drexel Dragons 66-81 Loss (+11.5) Over (139.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Monmouth Hawks 87-88 Won (+5.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Feb 10 Stony Brook Seawolves 95-77 Won (+4.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Feb 08 Northeastern Huskies 76-86 Loss (+2.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Feb 03 at UNC Wilmington Seahawks 74-77 Won (+14.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Elon Phoenix 69-67 Won (+2.5) Under (145.5)
Sat Jan 27 Charleston Cougars 67-90 Loss (+9.5) Over (151.5)
Thu Jan 25 Elon Phoenix 78-68 Won (-1.5) Over (143.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Towson Tigers 43-77 Loss (+7.5) Under (126.5)
Thu Jan 18 at William & Mary Tribe 77-64 Won (+4.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Jan 13 Hofstra Pride 69-68 Won (+12.5) Over (134.5)
Thu Jan 11 Delaware Blue Hens 62-68 Won (+7.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Hampton Pirates 80-69 Won (+3.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Jan 04 at North Carolina A&T Aggies 62-76 Loss (-2.5) Under (142.5)
Sat Dec 30 at St. Francis (PA) Red Flash 76-78 Loss (-2.5) Over (131.5)
Mon Dec 18 Morgan State Bears 83-76 Loss (-10.5) Over (137.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Davidson Wildcats 50-62 Won (+13.5) Under (130.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Jacksonville Dolphins 48-62 Loss (+7.5) Under (130.5)
Wed Nov 22 The Citadel Bulldogs 65-58 Won (-1.5) Under (128.5)
Tue Nov 21 Idaho State Bengals 55-69 Loss (-3.5) Over (123.5)
Mon Nov 20 North Carolina Central Eagles 75-78 Loss (-4.5) Over (128.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Virginia Tech Hokies 44-60 Won (+21.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Nov 11 at East Carolina Pirates 63-77 Loss (+12.5) Over (135.5)
Mon Nov 06 Navy Midshipmen 59-48 Won (-2.5) Under (124.5)
Campbell Fighting Camels Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 02 North Carolina A&T Aggies