Team Records
Cal Poly Mustangs

Cal Poly Mustangs Against The Spread
Overall 12-16-0
As Home Dog 6-7-0
As Home Fav 0-0-0
As Away Dog 5-8-0
As Away Fav 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-16-0
Cal Poly Mustangs Straight Up
Overall 4-26-0
Home 3-11-0
Away 0-14-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 4-26-0
Division 4-26-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Cal Poly Mustangs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 56-68 Loss (+6.5) Under (129.5)
Thu Feb 29 at UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 75-83 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 UC Riverside Highlanders 78-84 Won (+7.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Cal State Fullerton Titans 50-68 Loss (+9.5) Under (130.5)
Thu Feb 15 Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 51-80 Loss (+8.5) Over (130.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Long Beach State Beach 68-77 Won (+14.5) Under (145.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Cal State Northridge Matadors 65-78 Loss (+10.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Feb 03 UC Davis Aggies 52-59 Won (+9.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Feb 01 UC Irvine Anteaters 59-73 Loss (+13.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors 73-83 Won (+15.5) Over (125.5)
Thu Jan 25 Cal State Fullerton Titans 51-54 Won (+5.5) Under (127.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners 53-65 Loss (+9.5) Under (126.5)
Sat Jan 13 UC San Diego Tritons 61-86 Loss (+11.5) Over (132.5)
Thu Jan 11 at UC Riverside Highlanders 56-71 Loss (+8.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Jan 06 UC Santa Barbara Gauchos 52-61 Loss (+6.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Jan 04 Long Beach State Beach 82-89 Won (+8.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Dec 30 at UC Davis Aggies 46-71 Loss (+9.5) Under (133.5)
Thu Dec 28 Cal State Northridge Matadors 73-83 Loss (+2.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Dec 21 Omaha Mavericks 66-53 Won (+1.5) Under (138.5)
Mon Dec 18 Eastern Washington Eagles 53-62 Loss (+6.0) Under (144.0)
Sat Dec 09 at Weber State Wildcats 50-78 Loss (+12.5) Under (128.5)
Mon Dec 04 at Oregon State Beavers 63-70 Won (+14.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Idaho Vandals 70-85 Loss (+3.5) Over (130.5)
Wed Nov 29 San Jose State Spartans 81-77 Won (+9.5) Over (128.5)
Sun Nov 19 at California Baptist Lancers 58-67 Won (+12.5) Under (131.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Portland State Vikings 57-73 Loss (+10.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Nov 17 at St. Thomas-Minnesota Tommies 61-60 Won (+7.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Wyoming Cowboys 66-80 Won (+15.5) Over (138.5)
Thu Nov 09 at Denver Pioneers 76-97 Loss (+9.5) Over (137.5)
Mon Nov 06 La Verne Leopards 80-62 (OFF) (OFF)
Cal Poly Mustangs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 at UC Irvine Anteaters
Sat Mar 09 at UC San Diego Tritons