Team Records
Bryant Bulldogs

Bryant Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 14-13-0
As Home Dog 1-1-0
As Home Fav 4-4-0
As Away Dog 4-5-0
As Away Fav 4-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-15-0
Bryant Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 17-12-0
Home 8-3-0
Away 8-9-0
Neutral Site 1-0-0
Conference 17-12-0
Division 17-12-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Bryant Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 NJIT Highlanders 101-82 Won (-12.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Feb 29 at UMass Lowell River Hawks 67-89 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 at Vermont Catamounts 48-65 Loss (+8.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Feb 17 UMass Lowell River Hawks 77-86 Loss (-1.5) Over (157.5)
Thu Feb 15 Maine Black Bears 77-72 Loss (-6.5) Over (145.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Binghamton Bearcats 70-69 Loss (-4.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 08 New Hampshire Wildcats 85-66 Won (-6.5) Under (161.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Maine Black Bears 72-79 Loss (-4.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Feb 01 UMBC Retrievers 99-95 Loss (-12.5) Over (165.5)
Sat Jan 27 Vermont Catamounts 57-67 Loss (+2.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Jan 25 at NJIT Highlanders 70-55 Won (-9.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 20 at UAlbany Great Danes 98-89 Won (-2.5) Over (164.5)
Sat Jan 13 at New Hampshire Wildcats 89-74 Won (+1.5) Under (163.5)
Thu Jan 11 Binghamton Bearcats 77-69 Won (-6.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Jan 06 at UMBC Retrievers 81-67 Won (-6.5) Under (174.5)
Sun Dec 31 at Ole Miss Rebels 78-95 Loss (+14.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Dec 22 Drexel Dragons 104-86 Won (+3.0) Over (136.5)
Sat Dec 16 Towson Tigers 101-93 Won (+2.5) Over (134.5)
Tue Dec 12 at Cincinnati Bearcats 53-85 Loss (+20.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Stony Brook Seawolves 75-86 Loss (+0.5) Over (146.5)
Wed Dec 06 at Siena Saints 67-51 Won (-8.5) Under (140.5)
Fri Dec 01 at Brown Bears 69-66 Won (+4.5) Under (150.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Xavier Musketeers 75-100 Loss (+16.5) Over (148.5)
Mon Nov 20 Howard Bison 67-61 Won (-4.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Florida Atlantic Owls 61-52 Won (+23.5) Under (156.5)
Thu Nov 16 at Boston University Terriers 79-95 Loss (-7.5) Over (139.5)
Sun Nov 12 at Rutgers Scarlet Knights 57-66 Won (+15.5) Under (142.5)
Wed Nov 08 Fisher College Eagles 140-79 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 Manhattan Jaspers 59-61 Loss (-11.5) Under (143.5)
Bryant Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 UAlbany Great Danes