Team Records
Boston College Eagles

Boston College Eagles Against The Spread
Overall 11-18-0
As Home Dog 0-3-0
As Home Fav 7-6-0
As Away Dog 2-6-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-1-0
Over vs. Under 19-10-0
Boston College Eagles Straight Up
Overall 15-14-0
Home 10-6-0
Away 4-6-0
Neutral Site 1-2-0
Conference 15-14-0
Division 15-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Boston College Eagles Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Pittsburgh Panthers 65-90 Loss (+1.5) Over (145.5)
Wed Feb 28 Virginia Cavaliers 68-72 Loss (-1.5) Over (126.5)
Sat Feb 24 at NC State Wolfpack 70-81 Loss (+5.5) Over (150.5)
Tue Feb 20 at Florida State Seminoles 76-84 Loss (+4.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Feb 17 Miami Hurricanes 85-77 Won (-0.5) Over (149.5)
Tue Feb 13 Louisville Cardinals 89-77 Won (-9.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Duke Blue Devils 65-80 Loss (+12.5) Under (147.5)
Tue Feb 06 Florida State Seminoles 62-63 Loss (-3.5) Under (152.5)
Tue Jan 30 Syracuse Orange 80-75 Won (-4.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Notre Dame Fighting Irish 61-58 Won (-1.5) Under (132.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Virginia Tech Hokies 71-76 Loss (+4.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 20 North Carolina Tar Heels 66-76 Loss (+7.5) Under (154.5)
Mon Jan 15 Notre Dame Fighting Irish 63-59 Loss (-9.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Clemson Tigers 78-89 Loss (+10.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Jan 10 at Syracuse Orange 59-69 Loss (+3.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 95-87 Won (+2.5) Over (146.5)
Tue Jan 02 Wake Forest Demon Deacons 78-84 Loss (+1.5) Over (150.5)
Thu Dec 21 Lehigh Mountain Hawks 85-69 Loss (-17.5) Over (149.5)
Sun Dec 10 St. Johns Red Storm 86-80 Won (+5.5) Over (151.5)
Fri Dec 08 Holy Cross Crusaders 95-64 Won (-22.5) Over (141.5)
Tue Dec 05 Central Connecticut Blue Devils 82-68 Loss (-16.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 02 NC State Wolfpack 78-84 Loss (-2.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Vanderbilt Commodores 80-62 Won (+1.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Nov 23 at Loyola Chicago Ramblers 68-71 Loss (-3.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Nov 22 Colorado State Rams 74-86 Loss (+5.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Nov 18 Harvard Crimson 73-64 Won (-5.5) Under (138.5)
Wed Nov 15 Richmond Spiders 68-61 Won (-4.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Nov 10 at The Citadel Bulldogs 75-71 Loss (-9.5) Over (139.5)
Mon Nov 06 Fairfield Stags 89-70 Won (-13.5) Over (130.5)
Boston College Eagles Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Wed Mar 06 at Miami Hurricanes
Sat Mar 09 at Louisville Cardinals