Team Records
Boise State Broncos

Boise State Broncos Against The Spread
Overall 16-11-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-4-0
As Away Dog 2-3-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-2-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-1-0
Over vs. Under 14-13-0
Boise State Broncos Straight Up
Overall 21-8-0
Home 13-2-0
Away 6-3-0
Neutral Site 2-3-0
Conference 21-8-0
Division 21-8-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Boise State Broncos Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 New Mexico Lobos 89-79 Won (-3.5) Over (154.5)
Tue Feb 27 at Air Force Falcons 79-48 Won (-11.5) Under (134.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Wyoming Cowboys 92-72 Won (-8.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Feb 20 San Jose State Spartans 82-50 Won (-16.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Feb 17 Fresno State Bulldogs 90-66 Won (-16.5) Over (137.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Utah State Aggies 61-80 Loss (+4.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Feb 06 at Colorado State Rams 62-75 Loss (+5.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Feb 03 Air Force Falcons 94-56 Won (-11.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Jan 31 at New Mexico Lobos 86-78 Won (+10.5) Over (150.5)
Sat Jan 27 Utah State Aggies 84-90 Loss (-2.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Jan 23 at Fresno State Bulldogs 72-68 Loss (-5.5) Over (135.5)
Sat Jan 20 San Diego State Aztecs 67-66 Won (-0.5) Under (136.5)
Tue Jan 16 UNLV Rebels 64-68 Loss (-4.5) Under (141.5)
Fri Jan 12 at Nevada Wolf Pack 64-56 Won (+6.5) Under (139.5)
Tue Jan 09 Colorado State Rams 65-58 Won (+2.5) Under (145.5)
Fri Jan 05 at San Jose State Spartans 78-69 Won (-4.5) Over (139.5)
Fri Dec 29 Utah Valley Wolverines 85-63 Won (-10.5) Over (136.5)
Thu Dec 21 at Washington State Cougars 61-66 Loss (+2.5) Under (137.5)
Sun Dec 17 Cal State Fullerton Titans 88-65 Won (-12.5) Over (130.5)
Tue Dec 12 Northwestern State Demons 95-54 Won (-23.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Dec 09 Western Oregon Wolves 109-70 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 05 North Texas Mean Green 69-64 Loss (-5.5) Over (124.5)
Fri Dec 01 Saint Marys Gaels 63-60 Won (+3.5) Under (129.5)
Sun Nov 26 Butler Bulldogs 56-70 Loss (-1.5) Under (142.5)
Fri Nov 24 VCU Rams 65-61 Won (-3.5) Under (134.5)
Thu Nov 23 at Virginia Tech Hokies 75-82 Loss (+2.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Nov 19 at Clemson Tigers 68-85 Loss (+5.5) Over (135.5)
Sun Nov 12 San Francisco Dons 63-58 Loss (-5.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Nov 07 Vanguard Lions 89-55 (OFF) (OFF)
Boise State Broncos Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 Nevada Wolf Pack
Fri Mar 08 at San Diego State Aztecs