Team Records
Binghamton Bearcats

Binghamton Bearcats Against The Spread
Overall 13-11-0
As Home Dog 1-2-0
As Home Fav 4-3-0
As Away Dog 6-6-0
As Away Fav 2-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 12-12-0
Binghamton Bearcats Straight Up
Overall 12-14-0
Home 8-4-0
Away 4-10-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 12-14-0
Division 12-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Binghamton Bearcats Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 New Hampshire Wildcats 87-74 Won (-3.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Feb 29 Maine Black Bears 76-74 (OFF) (OFF)
Thu Feb 22 at UMass Lowell River Hawks 80-87 Won (+9.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 17 at NJIT Highlanders 69-55 Won (-2.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Feb 15 UMBC Retrievers 78-89 Loss (-3.5) Over (155.5)
Sat Feb 10 Bryant Bulldogs 69-70 Won (+4.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 08 UAlbany Great Danes 69-57 Won (-3.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Vermont Catamounts 49-62 Won (+15.5) Under (136.5)
Thu Feb 01 NJIT Highlanders 75-66 Won (-4.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Maine Black Bears 51-50 Won (+7.5) Under (138.5)
Thu Jan 25 at New Hampshire Wildcats 73-79 Won (+8.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 20 UMass Lowell River Hawks 60-80 Loss (+7.5) Under (151.5)
Thu Jan 18 Vermont Catamounts 62-82 Loss (+6.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 at UAlbany Great Danes 75-95 Loss (+3.5) Over (155.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Bryant Bulldogs 69-77 Loss (+6.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Dec 30 Marywood Pacers 108-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 22 at St. Bonaventure Bonnies 64-90 Loss (+14.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Dec 19 Niagara Purple Eagles 74-69 Loss (-5.5) Over (141.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Stonehill Skyhawks 79-64 Won (-2.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Nov 29 at Colgate Raiders 49-84 Loss (+10.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Nov 25 Army Black Knights 75-68 Loss (-9.5) Over (131.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Sacred Heart Pioneers 75-89 Loss (+3.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Nov 18 Marist Red Foxes 82-59 Won (-2.5) Over (132.5)
Wed Nov 15 at Loyola Maryland Greyhounds 63-57 Won (+2.5) Under (140.0)
Fri Nov 10 at Pittsburgh Panthers 60-89 Loss (+18.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Northwestern Wildcats 61-72 Won (+17.5) Under (136.5)
Binghamton Bearcats Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at UMBC Retrievers