Team Records
Austin Peay Governors

Austin Peay Governors Against The Spread
Overall 15-11-0
As Home Dog 3-1-0
As Home Fav 2-3-0
As Away Dog 8-5-0
As Away Fav 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 16-10-0
Austin Peay Governors Straight Up
Overall 14-14-0
Home 9-2-0
Away 4-11-0
Neutral Site 1-1-0
Conference 14-14-0
Division 14-14-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Austin Peay Governors Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 Bellarmine Knights 90-87 Loss (-8.5) Over (138.5)
Wed Feb 28 Eastern Kentucky Colonels 83-79 (OFF) (OFF)
Sat Feb 24 Lipscomb Bisons 85-90 Loss (+1.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Feb 17 at North Alabama Lions 87-79 Won (+4.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Feb 15 at Central Arkansas Bears 77-67 Won (-3.5) Over (141.5)
Thu Feb 08 Kennesaw State Owls 85-69 Won (+1.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Feb 03 North Florida Ospreys 95-91 Won (-1.5) Over (140.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Jacksonville Dolphins 43-63 Loss (-3.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles 67-73 Loss (+2.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Stetson Hatters 82-83 Won (+3.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 20 Central Arkansas Bears 94-71 Won (-7.5) Over (143.5)
Thu Jan 18 North Alabama Lions 83-80 Loss (-3.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Lipscomb Bisons 77-91 Loss (+7.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Eastern Kentucky Colonels 59-69 Loss (+4.5) Under (142.5)
Thu Jan 04 at Bellarmine Knights 84-68 Won (+2.5) Over (132.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Memphis Tigers 70-81 Won (+20.5) Over (141.5)
Fri Dec 22 Ohio Bobcats 71-67 Won (+4.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 64-65 Won (+8.5) Under (145.5)
Tue Dec 12 at Southern Illinois Salukis 70-68 Won (+10.5) Over (127.5)
Sat Dec 09 Murray State Racers 53-49 Won (+1.5) Under (138.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Tennessee State Tigers 65-69 Won (+5.5) Under (139.5)
Wed Nov 29 Morehead State Eagles 50-61 Loss (-1.5) Under (131.5)
Sun Nov 26 at Appalachian State Mountaineers 58-78 Loss (+8.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Sacramento State Hornets 74-71 Won (-1.5) Over (132.5)
Mon Nov 20 Tarleton State Texans 59-66 Loss (+1.5) Under (136.5)
Fri Nov 17 at UTEP Miners 63-71 Won (+10.0) Under (134.5)
Tue Nov 14 Fisk Bulldogs 79-52 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 10 at George Mason Patriots 45-67 Loss (+6.5) Under (135.5)
Austin Peay Governors Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 North Florida Ospreys