Team Records
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions

Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Against The Spread
Overall 8-16-0
As Home Dog 0-4-0
As Home Fav 2-4-0
As Away Dog 6-6-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 14-10-0
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Straight Up
Overall 11-16-0
Home 6-6-0
Away 5-10-0
Neutral Site 0-0-0
Conference 11-16-0
Division 11-16-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 78-69 Loss (-13.5) Over (141.5)
Mon Feb 26 Texas Southern Tigers 70-77 Loss (+3.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Feb 24 Prairie View A&M Panthers 72-59 Won (-3.5) Under (156.5)
Mon Feb 19 at Alabama A&M Bulldogs 67-75 Loss (+2.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Alabama State Hornets 80-74 Won (+6.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Feb 12 Jackson State Tigers 63-76 Loss (+1.5) Under (155.5)
Sat Feb 10 Alcorn State Braves 56-68 Loss (+1.5) Under (159.5)
Sun Feb 04 at Prairie View A&M Panthers 74-75 Won (+2.5) Under (160.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 83-77 Loss (-10.5) Over (148.5)
Mon Jan 29 at Grambling Tigers 86-70 Won (+6.5) Over (146.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Southern Jaguars 66-80 Loss (+9.5) Under (155.5)
Mon Jan 22 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 76-72 Won (-1.5) Under (161.5)
Sat Jan 20 Florida A&M Rattlers 99-97 Loss (-5.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Texas Southern Tigers 70-67 Won (+7.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Jan 08 Alabama State Hornets 72-83 Loss (+1.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 06 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 62-63 Loss (-3.5) Under (167.5)
Mon Dec 18 Ecclesia Royals 125-75 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 12 at South Florida Bulls 86-104 Loss (+17.5) Over (161.5)
Sat Dec 09 at UConn Huskies 63-101 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Dec 05 at Gonzaga Bulldogs 71-111 Loss (+33.5) Over (170.5)
Thu Nov 30 at Oklahoma Sooners 86-107 Won (+27.5) Over (157.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Ball State Cardinals 74-92 Loss (+10.5) Over (154.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Minnesota Golden Gophers 67-86 Loss (+18.5) Over (152.5)
Sat Nov 18 Incarnate Word Cardinals 81-100 Loss (-5.5) Over (162.5)
Mon Nov 13 at Central Arkansas Bears 85-83 Loss (-2.5) Over (154.5)
Thu Nov 09 Champion Christian Tigers 116-73 (OFF) (OFF)
Mon Nov 06 at Missouri Tigers 79-101 Won (+27.5) Over (150.5)
Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Jan 15 at Prairie View A&M Panthers PV -6.5
Thu Mar 07 at Jackson State Tigers
Sat Mar 09 at Alcorn State Braves