Team Records
Arizona State Sun Devils

Arizona State Sun Devils Against The Spread
Overall 13-16-0
As Home Dog 4-2-0
As Home Fav 4-5-0
As Away Dog 4-3-0
As Away Fav 0-2-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-4-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 15-14-0
Arizona State Sun Devils Straight Up
Overall 14-15-0
Home 10-5-0
Away 3-6-0
Neutral Site 1-4-0
Conference 14-15-0
Division 14-15-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Arizona State Sun Devils Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Wed Feb 28 Arizona Wildcats 67-85 Loss (+12.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Feb 24 Washington State Cougars 73-61 Won (+5.5) Under (139.5)
Thu Feb 22 Washington Huskies 82-84 Won (+2.5) Over (154.5)
Sat Feb 17 at Arizona Wildcats 60-105 Loss (+18.5) Over (157.5)
Wed Feb 14 Oregon State Beavers 79-61 Won (-6.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Utah Utes 85-77 Won (+12.5) Over (147.5)
Thu Feb 08 at Colorado Buffaloes 70-82 Won (+15.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Feb 03 California Golden Bears 66-81 Loss (-2.5) Under (148.5)
Thu Feb 01 Stanford Cardinal 62-71 Loss (+1.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Oregon State Beavers 71-84 Loss (-2.5) Over (135.5)
Thu Jan 25 at Oregon Ducks 61-80 Loss (+9.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 20 USC Trojans 82-67 Won (-4.5) Over (142.5)
Wed Jan 17 UCLA Bruins 66-68 Loss (-3.5) Over (130.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Washington Huskies 67-82 Loss (+7.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Jan 06 Colorado Buffaloes 76-73 Won (+2.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 04 Utah Utes 82-70 Won (+5.5) Over (146.5)
Sun Dec 31 at California Golden Bears 71-69 Won (+3.5) Under (146.5)
Fri Dec 29 at Stanford Cardinal 76-73 Won (+5.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Dec 20 Northwestern Wildcats 46-65 Loss (+3.5) Under (137.5)
Sat Dec 16 at TCU Horned Frogs 59-79 Loss (+8.5) Under (150.5)
Sat Dec 09 at San Diego Toreros 84-89 Loss (-8.5) Over (147.5)
Wed Dec 06 SMU Mustangs 76-74 Loss (-2.5) Over (140.5)
Sun Dec 03 San Francisco Dons 72-61 Won (-1.5) Under (136.5)
Wed Nov 29 Sam Houston Bearkats 78-61 Won (-6.5) Over (136.5)
Fri Nov 24 Vanderbilt Commodores 82-67 Won (-1.5) Over (137.5)
Thu Nov 23 BYU Cougars 49-77 Loss (+9.5) Under (143.5)
Thu Nov 16 UMass Lowell River Hawks 71-69 Loss (-6.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Nov 11 Texas Southern Tigers 63-52 Loss (-13.5) Under (144.5)
Wed Nov 08 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 56-71 Loss (+4.0) Under (130.5)
Arizona State Sun Devils Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 at USC Trojans
Sat Mar 09 at UCLA Bruins