Team Records
Appalachian State Mountaineers

Appalachian State Mountaineers Against The Spread
Overall 18-10-0
As Home Dog 1-0-0
As Home Fav 8-4-0
As Away Dog 1-1-0
As Away Fav 5-4-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-1-0
Over vs. Under 16-12-0
Appalachian State Mountaineers Straight Up
Overall 25-5-0
Home 15-0-0
Away 7-4-0
Neutral Site 3-1-0
Conference 25-5-0
Division 25-5-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Appalachian State Mountaineers Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Fri Mar 01 Arkansas State Red Wolves 80-57 Won (-7.5) Under (150.5)
Wed Feb 28 Old Dominion Monarchs 89-64 Won (-15.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Marshall Thundering Herd 65-58 Won (-5.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Feb 22 at Old Dominion Monarchs 82-67 Won (-8.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Feb 17 Louisiana Ragin Cajuns 85-73 Won (-7.5) Over (144.5)
Thu Feb 15 Marshall Thundering Herd 73-58 Won (-10.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Feb 10 Toledo Rockets 109-104 Loss (-6.5) Over (149.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Texas State Bobcats 56-63 Loss (-8.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Feb 03 at Georgia Southern Eagles 85-84 Loss (-10.5) Over (146.5)
Thu Feb 01 at Georgia State Panthers 81-71 Won (-6.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 27 James Madison Dukes 82-76 Won (-1.5) Over (145.5)
Thu Jan 25 Georgia Southern Eagles 84-74 Loss (-16.5) Over (142.5)
Sat Jan 20 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 88-59 Won (-15.5) Over (143.5)
Wed Jan 17 Georgia State Panthers 76-68 Loss (-8.5) Over (140.5)
Sat Jan 13 at James Madison Dukes 59-55 Won (+6.5) Under (147.5)
Thu Jan 11 at Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 70-45 Won (-8.5) Under (146.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Troy Trojans 62-66 Loss (-3.5) Under (144.5)
Thu Jan 04 at South Alabama Jaguars 91-84 Won (-2.5) Over (139.5)
Sat Dec 30 UL Monroe Warhawks 67-55 Loss (-14.5) Under (135.5)
Thu Dec 21 UNC Asheville Bulldogs 63-76 Loss (-10.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Dec 16 Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 80-59 Won (-6.5) Over (138.5)
Tue Dec 05 Central Penn Knights 111-35 (OFF) (OFF)
Sun Dec 03 Auburn Tigers 69-64 Won (+7.5) Under (147.0)
Wed Nov 29 East Tennessee State Buccaneers 72-61 Won (-10.5) Under (137.5)
Sun Nov 26 Austin Peay Governors 78-58 Won (-8.5) Over (134.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Murray State Racers 67-57 Won (-2.5) Under (144.5)
Tue Nov 21 UNC Wilmington Seahawks 86-56 Won (+2.5) Over (136.5)
Tue Nov 14 at Oregon State Beavers 71-81 Loss (+2.5) Over (136.5)
Sat Nov 11 at Northern Illinois Huskies 78-91 Loss (-3.5) Over (145.5)
Tue Nov 07 Oakland City Mighty Oaks 87-49 (OFF) (OFF)
Appalachian State Mountaineers Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Sat Mar 09 TBD