Team Records
Alabama State Hornets

Alabama State Hornets Against The Spread
Overall 12-13-0
As Home Dog 0-2-0
As Home Fav 1-4-0
As Away Dog 7-4-0
As Away Fav 1-3-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Fav 2-0-0
Over vs. Under 9-16-0
Alabama State Hornets Straight Up
Overall 10-17-0
Home 4-4-0
Away 3-13-0
Neutral Site 3-0-0
Conference 10-17-0
Division 10-17-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Alabama State Hornets Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 at Alabama A&M Bulldogs 53-58 Loss (-2.5) Under (136.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 84-90 Loss (+2.5) Over (138.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Florida A&M Rattlers 65-73 Loss (-4.5) Under (140.5)
Mon Feb 19 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 61-46 Loss (-15.5) Under (132.5)
Sat Feb 17 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 74-80 Loss (-6.5) Over (146.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Southern Jaguars 62-73 Loss (+4.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Grambling Tigers 68-74 Loss (+1.5) Over (129.5)
Mon Feb 05 Florida A&M Rattlers 62-53 Won (-8.5) Under (141.5)
Sat Feb 03 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 68-79 Loss (-4.5) Over (142.5)
Mon Jan 29 at Texas Southern Tigers 55-56 Won (+3.5) Under (135.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Prairie View A&M Panthers 74-67 Won (+3.5) Over (140.5)
Mon Jan 15 Alabama A&M Bulldogs 72-55 Won (-5.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 13 Alcorn State Braves 55-53 Loss (-3.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Jan 11 Jackson State Tigers 63-73 Loss (+1.5) Under (146.5)
Mon Jan 08 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 83-72 Won (-1.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 54-51 Loss (-10.5) Under (129.5)
Tue Jan 02 Johnson University Florida Suns 84-53 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Dec 29 at South Florida Bulls 70-73 Won (+15.5) Under (146.5)
Fri Dec 22 at Auburn Tigers 62-82 Won (+30.5) Under (150.5)
Tue Dec 19 USC Trojans 59-79 Loss (+18.5) Under (149.5)
Wed Dec 13 at LSU Tigers 56-74 Won (+20.5) Under (148.5)
Sat Nov 25 Merrimack Warriors 66-60 Won (+6.5) Under (139.5)
Fri Nov 24 at North Carolina A&T Aggies 88-73 Won (-4.5) Over (150.5)
Wed Nov 22 at Samford Bulldogs 67-99 Loss (+14.5) Over (148.5)
Fri Nov 17 at Memphis Tigers 75-92 (OFF) (OFF)
Fri Nov 10 at Iowa Hawkeyes 67-98 Won (+31.5) Over (161.5)
Mon Nov 06 at Ole Miss Rebels 59-69 Won (+25.5) Under (134.5)
Alabama State Hornets Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Mar 07 Southern Jaguars
Sat Mar 09 Grambling Tigers