Team Records
Alabama Crimson Tide

Alabama Crimson Tide Against The Spread
Overall 17-11-1
As Home Dog 0-0-0
As Home Fav 11-4-0
As Away Dog 2-3-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 0-1-1
As Neutral Site Fav 1-2-0
Over vs. Under 21-8-0
Alabama Crimson Tide Straight Up
Overall 20-9-0
Home 13-2-0
Away 5-4-0
Neutral Site 2-3-0
Conference 20-9-0
Division 20-9-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Alabama Crimson Tide Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Tennessee Volunteers 74-81 Loss (-4.5) Under (173.5)
Wed Feb 28 at Ole Miss Rebels 103-88 Won (-6.5) Over (167.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Kentucky Wildcats 95-117 Loss (+2.5) Over (176.5)
Wed Feb 21 Florida Gators 98-93 Loss (-10.5) Over (173.5)
Sat Feb 17 Texas A&M Aggies 100-75 Won (-8.5) Over (160.5)
Sat Feb 10 at LSU Tigers 109-92 Won (-8.5) Over (169.5)
Wed Feb 07 at Auburn Tigers 81-99 Loss (+5.5) Over (161.5)
Sat Feb 03 Mississippi State Bulldogs 99-67 Won (-8.5) Over (157.5)
Wed Jan 31 at Georgia Bulldogs 85-76 Won (-6.5) Under (167.5)
Sat Jan 27 LSU Tigers 109-88 Won (-12.5) Over (162.5)
Wed Jan 24 Auburn Tigers 79-75 Won (-2.5) Under (162.5)
Sat Jan 20 at Tennessee Volunteers 71-91 Loss (+5.5) Over (159.5)
Tue Jan 16 Missouri Tigers 93-75 Won (-14.5) Over (161.5)
Sat Jan 13 at Mississippi State Bulldogs 82-74 Won (+1.5) Over (153.5)
Tue Jan 09 South Carolina Gamecocks 74-47 Won (-11.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Vanderbilt Commodores 78-75 Loss (-13.5) Under (158.5)
Sat Dec 30 Liberty Flames 101-56 Won (-9.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Dec 23 Eastern Kentucky Colonels 111-67 Won (-24.5) Over (166.5)
Wed Dec 20 at Arizona Wildcats 74-87 Loss (+7.5) Under (175.5)
Sat Dec 16 at Creighton Bluejays 82-85 Won (+7.5) Over (165.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Purdue Boilermakers 86-92 Push (+6.0) Over (164.0)
Mon Dec 04 Arkansas State Red Wolves 89-65 Loss (-25.5) Under (166.5)
Tue Nov 28 Clemson Tigers 77-85 Loss (-8.5) Over (159.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Oregon Ducks 99-91 Loss (-8.5) Over (160.5)
Fri Nov 24 at Ohio State Buckeyes 81-92 Loss (-6.5) Over (153.5)
Fri Nov 17 Mercer Bears 98-67 Won (-30.5) Over (151.5)
Tue Nov 14 South Alabama Jaguars 102-46 Won (-20.5) Under (153.5)
Fri Nov 10 Indiana State Sycamores 102-80 Won (-17.5) Over (162.5)
Mon Nov 06 Morehead State Eagles 105-73 Won (-21.5) Over (145.5)
Alabama Crimson Tide Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Tue Mar 05 at Florida Gators
Sat Mar 09 Arkansas Razorbacks