Team Records
Alabama A&M Bulldogs

Alabama A&M Bulldogs Against The Spread
Overall 15-14-0
As Home Dog 4-3-0
As Home Fav 3-0-0
As Away Dog 6-10-0
As Away Fav 1-0-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 0-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-16-0
Alabama A&M Bulldogs Straight Up
Overall 9-20-0
Home 6-4-0
Away 3-14-0
Neutral Site 0-2-0
Conference 9-20-0
Division 9-20-0
Non Conference 0-0-0
Alabama A&M Bulldogs Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Mar 02 Alabama State Hornets 58-53 Won (+2.5) Under (136.5)
Mon Feb 26 at Florida A&M Rattlers 58-76 Loss (+2.5) Under (139.5)
Sat Feb 24 at Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 61-63 Won (+3.5) Under (144.5)
Mon Feb 19 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 75-67 Won (-2.5) Under (153.5)
Sat Feb 17 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 80-57 Won (-11.5) Over (134.5)
Mon Feb 12 at Grambling Tigers 60-50 Won (+8.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Feb 10 at Southern Jaguars 62-69 Won (+9.5) Under (141.5)
Mon Feb 05 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 72-68 Won (+2.5) Under (151.5)
Sat Feb 03 Florida A&M Rattlers 73-61 Won (-1.5) Under (146.5)
Mon Jan 29 at Prairie View A&M Panthers 76-87 Loss (+7.5) Over (144.5)
Sat Jan 27 at Texas Southern Tigers 69-85 Loss (+8.5) Over (139.5)
Mon Jan 15 at Alabama State Hornets 55-72 Loss (+5.5) Under (143.5)
Sat Jan 13 Jackson State Tigers 67-75 Loss (+5.5) Under (150.5)
Thu Jan 11 Alcorn State Braves 71-74 Loss (+1.5) Under (152.5)
Mon Jan 08 at Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 78-70 Won (-7.5) Over (131.5)
Sat Jan 06 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 63-62 Won (+3.5) Under (167.5)
Sat Dec 30 at Georgia Bulldogs 73-93 Won (+20.5) Over (152.5)
Thu Dec 21 at South Alabama Jaguars 67-83 Loss (+12.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Dec 16 Chattanooga Mocs 72-88 Loss (+8.5) Over (148.5)
Wed Dec 13 UAB Blazers 82-93 Won (+12.5) Over (153.5)
Mon Dec 11 at Samford Bulldogs 91-118 Loss (+18.5) Over (153.5)
Sat Dec 09 at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 49-70 Loss (+20.5) Under (147.5)
Sat Dec 02 at Vanderbilt Commodores 59-78 Loss (+18.5) Under (146.5)
Wed Nov 29 Tennessee State Tigers 85-83 Won (+5.5) Over (151.5)
Sat Nov 25 at Cleveland State Vikings 59-86 Loss (+16.5) Under (145.5)
Fri Nov 24 at East Tennessee State Buccaneers 71-82 Won (+11.5) Over (143.5)
Tue Nov 21 at Auburn Tigers 54-84 Won (+32.5) Under (154.5)
Sat Nov 18 at Lipscomb Bisons 81-106 Loss (+12.5) Over (148.5)
Thu Nov 09 at North Alabama Lions 67-83 Loss (+10.5) Over (144.5)
Alabama A&M Bulldogs Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Mon Dec 19 at Southern Illinois Salukis
Thu Mar 07 Grambling Tigers
Sat Mar 09 Southern Jaguars