Team Records
Wright State Raiders

Wright State Raiders Against The Spread
Overall 11-10-1
As Home Dog 0-1-0
As Home Fav 3-5-1
As Away Dog 3-2-0
As Away Fav 3-1-0
As Neutral Site Dog 1-1-0
As Neutral Site Fav 1-0-0
Over vs. Under 13-9-0
Wright State Raiders Straight Up
Overall 14-10-0
Home 6-6-0
Away 6-3-0
Neutral Site 2-1-0
Conference 13-10-0
Division 9-6-0
Non Conference 1-0-0
Wright State Raiders Completed Games ATS
Date Opponent Score ATS OU
Sat Feb 04 at Robert Morris Colonials 82-67 Won (+1.5) Over (145.0)
Sat Jan 28 Green Bay Phoenix 77-46 Won (-17.5) Under (146.5)
Thu Jan 26 Milwaukee Panthers 93-86 Won (-4.5) Over (156.5)
Sat Jan 21 Cleveland State Vikings 77-85 Loss (-3.5) Over (142.5)
Thu Jan 19 Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons 80-88 Loss (-3.5) Over (148.5)
Sat Jan 14 at Milwaukee Panthers 78-74 Won (-1.5) Under (153.5)
Thu Jan 12 at Green Bay Phoenix 99-67 Won (-9.5) Over (144.5)
Sun Jan 08 Oakland Golden Grizzlies 73-75 Loss (-5.5) Under (151.5)
Fri Jan 06 Detroit Mercy Titans 90-85 Push (-5.0) Over (155.0)
Mon Jan 02 at IUPUI Jaguars 82-68 Loss (-15.5) Over (134.0)
Thu Dec 29 at Northern Kentucky Norse 64-78 Loss (+2.5) Over (134.5)
Thu Dec 22 at Miami (OH) Redhawks 88-80 Won (-2.5) Over (147.5)
Sat Dec 17 Northwestern Ohio Racers 111-59 (OFF) (OFF)
Wed Dec 14 at Akron Zips 54-66 Loss (+6.5) Under (136.5)
Sat Dec 10 at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 60-64 Won (+7.5) Under (145.0)
Sun Dec 04 Youngstown State Penguins 77-88 Loss (-2.5) Over (153.0)
Thu Dec 01 Robert Morris Colonials 59-80 Loss (-12.5) Under (143.5)
Wed Nov 23 at Weber State Wildcats 87-65 Won (+5.5) Over (142.0)
Tue Nov 22 at UC Riverside Highlanders 65-70 Loss (+1.5) Under (143.5)
Mon Nov 21 Abilene Christian Wildcats 77-61 Won (-2.0) Under (150.5)
Thu Nov 17 Defiance Yellow Jackets 99-56 (OFF) (OFF)
Tue Nov 15 Bowling Green Falcons 80-71 Won (-7.0) Under (157.5)
Sat Nov 12 at Louisville Cardinals 73-72 Won (+5.5) Over (144.5)
Wed Nov 09 Davidson Wildcats 97-102 Loss (+4.5) Over (151.0)
Wright State Raiders Scheduled Games
Date Opponent Odds
Thu Feb 02 at Youngstown State Penguins YSU -5.5
Wed Feb 08 IUPUI Jaguars
Fri Feb 10 Northern Kentucky Norse
Fri Feb 17 at Cleveland State Vikings
Sun Feb 19 at Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons
Thu Feb 23 at Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Sat Feb 25 at Detroit Mercy Titans